Gakgung [2]

Overall average: 1,117,906

Average last 4 weeks: 755,134

Average last week: 790,798

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Gakgung [2] 799,989 799,989 799,989 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Gakgung [2] 780,000 780,000 780,000 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Gakgung [2] 791,333 800,000 785,000 3
    22.07.2021(Thu) Gakgung [2] 771,667 790,000 745,000 3
    21.07.2021(Wed) Gakgung [2] 729,999 799,999 699,999 5
    20.07.2021(Tue) Gakgung [2] 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Gakgung [2] 777,777 777,777 777,777 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Gakgung [2] 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Gakgung [2] 750,000 750,000 750,000 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Gakgung [2] 900,000 900,000 900,000 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Gakgung [2] 800,000 800,000 800,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Gakgung [2] 778,749 779,999 775,000 4
    10.07.2021(Sat) Gakgung [2] 759,500 760,000 759,000 2
    09.07.2021(Fri) Gakgung [2] 750,000 750,000 750,000 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Gakgung [2] 700,000 700,000 700,000 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Gakgung [2] 750,000 750,000 750,000 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Gakgung [2] 798,333 800,000 795,000 6
    04.07.2021(Sun) Gakgung [2] 700,000 750,000 600,000 8


    Current Offers:

      27 Entries
      ANDyCoMaR prontera 1 799,994 28.07.2021 14:45:47
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Shinozaki prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 08:01:23
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Buy or Die prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 06:58:03
      Tessi prontera 1 800,000 28.07.2021 02:34:56
      MadeInChina prontera 1 900,000 29.07.2021 09:48:59
      MadeInChina prontera 1 900,000 29.07.2021 09:48:59