Gakgung [2]

Overall average: 1,088,498

Average last 4 weeks: 815,499

Average last week: 835,714

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    20 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Gakgung [2] 875,000 900,000 850,000 2
    17.10.2021(Sun) Gakgung [2] 800,000 800,000 800,000 3
    15.10.2021(Fri) Gakgung [2] 850,000 850,000 850,000 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Gakgung [2] 850,000 850,000 850,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Gakgung [2] 800,000 800,000 800,000 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Gakgung [2] 783,037 850,000 749,111 3
    10.10.2021(Sun) Gakgung [2] 800,000 800,000 800,000 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Gakgung [2] 763,333 790,000 750,000 3
    05.10.2021(Tue) Gakgung [2] 690,000 690,000 690,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Gakgung [2] 830,000 830,000 830,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Gakgung [2] 830,000 830,000 830,000 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Gakgung [2] 857,576 900,000 800,000 11
    30.09.2021(Thu) Gakgung [2] 850,000 850,000 850,000 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Gakgung [2] 875,000 875,000 875,000 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Gakgung [2] 799,333 800,000 799,000 3
    27.09.2021(Mon) Gakgung [2] 800,000 800,000 800,000 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Gakgung [2] 800,000 800,000 800,000 2
    25.09.2021(Sat) Gakgung [2] 750,000 750,000 750,000 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Gakgung [2] 500,000 500,000 500,000 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Gakgung [2] 895,000 900,000 890,000 2


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Ryushaki prontera 1 875,000 19.10.2021 23:48:09
      Henry. prontera 1 900,000 19.10.2021 14:10:41
      Henry. prontera 1 900,000 19.10.2021 14:10:41
      Henry. prontera 1 900,000 19.10.2021 14:10:41