Dragon Wing

Overall average: 1,455,713

Average last 4 weeks: 689,000

Average last week: 700,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Dragon Wing 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    25.07.2021(Sun) Dragon Wing 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Dragon Wing 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Dragon Wing 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Dragon Wing 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Dragon Wing 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Dragon Wing 695,000 700,000 690,000 4
    17.07.2021(Sat) Dragon Wing 649,000 649,000 649,000 2
    15.07.2021(Thu) Dragon Wing 599,999 599,999 599,999 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Dragon Wing 650,000 650,000 650,000 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Dragon Wing 650,000 650,000 650,000 1
    03.07.2021(Sat) Dragon Wing 750,000 750,000 750,000 1
    02.07.2021(Fri) Dragon Wing 750,000 750,000 750,000 1
    01.07.2021(Thu) Dragon Wing 700,000 700,000 700,000 1
    29.06.2021(Tue) Dragon Wing 695,000 700,000 680,000 4


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      BioLoot5 prontera 1 700,000 25.07.2021 23:21:59
      BioLoot5 prontera 1 700,000 25.07.2021 23:21:59
      BioLoot5 prontera 1 700,000 25.07.2021 23:21:59