Fire Arrow

Overall average: 4

Average last 4 weeks: 5

Average last week: 5

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    27 Entries
    30.07.2021(Fri) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 10300
    29.07.2021(Thu) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 8050
    28.07.2021(Wed) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 3750
    27.07.2021(Tue) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 9050
    26.07.2021(Mon) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 9800
    25.07.2021(Sun) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 3500
    24.07.2021(Sat) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 15070
    23.07.2021(Fri) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 6520
    22.07.2021(Thu) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 2800
    20.07.2021(Tue) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 4000
    19.07.2021(Mon) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 23520
    18.07.2021(Sun) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 5830
    17.07.2021(Sat) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 7160
    16.07.2021(Fri) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 12000
    15.07.2021(Thu) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 21250
    14.07.2021(Wed) Fire Arrow 4 5 4 13900
    13.07.2021(Tue) Fire Arrow 4 5 4 18700
    12.07.2021(Mon) Fire Arrow 4 5 4 17100
    11.07.2021(Sun) Fire Arrow 4 5 4 30800
    10.07.2021(Sat) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 19500
    09.07.2021(Fri) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 16700
    08.07.2021(Thu) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 14900
    07.07.2021(Wed) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 20223
    06.07.2021(Tue) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 23833
    05.07.2021(Mon) Fire Arrow 5 6 5 19999
    04.07.2021(Sun) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 19200
    03.07.2021(Sat) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 34010