Fire Arrow

Overall average: 4

Average last 4 weeks: 5

Average last week: 5

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 6060
    18.10.2021(Mon) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 23416
    17.10.2021(Sun) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 42921
    16.10.2021(Sat) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 43600
    15.10.2021(Fri) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 14195
    14.10.2021(Thu) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 9700
    13.10.2021(Wed) Fire Arrow 4 5 2 5750
    12.10.2021(Tue) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 39055
    11.10.2021(Mon) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 27100
    10.10.2021(Sun) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 26860
    09.10.2021(Sat) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 78505
    08.10.2021(Fri) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 24366
    07.10.2021(Thu) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 61300
    06.10.2021(Wed) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 43083
    05.10.2021(Tue) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 34231
    04.10.2021(Mon) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 17700
    03.10.2021(Sun) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 14970
    02.10.2021(Sat) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 36900
    01.10.2021(Fri) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 36565
    30.09.2021(Thu) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 44750
    29.09.2021(Wed) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 21555
    28.09.2021(Tue) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 18955
    27.09.2021(Mon) Fire Arrow 5 5 3 16510
    26.09.2021(Sun) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 27284
    25.09.2021(Sat) Fire Arrow 5 5 4 44600
    24.09.2021(Fri) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 48061
    23.09.2021(Thu) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 57265
    22.09.2021(Wed) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 35575
    21.09.2021(Tue) Fire Arrow 5 5 5 49138


    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      Zeny4Chocolate gonryun 20758 4 18.10.2021 05:42:54
      Kunlun_Seller gonryun 23300 5 18.10.2021 05:42:30
      Luoyang_Seller louyang 11400 5 18.10.2021 05:42:28
      LaharsWhiskey einbroch 11500 5 18.10.2021 16:25:02
      Einbroch_Seller einbroch 30000 5 19.10.2021 10:11:51
      Payon_Seller payon 30000 5 19.10.2021 11:05:13
      Windyy payon 13930 5 19.10.2021 11:41:29