Crystal Arrow

Overall average: 16

Average last 4 weeks: 10

Average last week: 10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    25 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 10000
    17.10.2021(Sun) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 10000
    16.10.2021(Sat) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 10100
    15.10.2021(Fri) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 10000
    14.10.2021(Thu) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 6000
    13.10.2021(Wed) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 17000
    12.10.2021(Tue) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 13000
    11.10.2021(Mon) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 9200
    10.10.2021(Sun) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 4800
    09.10.2021(Sat) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 3500
    08.10.2021(Fri) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 15000
    07.10.2021(Thu) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 5000
    03.10.2021(Sun) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 9450
    02.10.2021(Sat) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 8680
    01.10.2021(Fri) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 1000
    30.09.2021(Thu) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 350
    29.09.2021(Wed) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 2020
    28.09.2021(Tue) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 1500
    27.09.2021(Mon) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 11000
    26.09.2021(Sun) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 10650
    25.09.2021(Sat) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 15900
    24.09.2021(Fri) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 100
    23.09.2021(Thu) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 3350
    22.09.2021(Wed) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 10000
    21.09.2021(Tue) Crystal Arrow 10 10 10 11584


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Windyy payon 10000 10 19.10.2021 11:41:29
      Apuu prontera 10000 15 19.10.2021 02:11:23
      BENTADOR prontera 712 50 18.10.2021 22:33:46