Divine Cross

Overall average: 236,175

Average last 4 weeks: 236,175

Average last week: 191,667

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    16 Entries
    23.07.2021(Fri) Divine Cross 200,000 200,000 200,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Divine Cross 237,500 240,000 235,000 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Divine Cross 160,000 160,000 160,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Divine Cross 157,500 160,000 155,000 2
    17.07.2021(Sat) Divine Cross 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Divine Cross 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Divine Cross 172,500 175,000 170,000 2
    14.07.2021(Wed) Divine Cross 300,000 300,000 300,000 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Divine Cross 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Divine Cross 99,999 99,999 99,999 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Divine Cross 350,000 350,000 350,000 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Divine Cross 303,000 325,000 240,000 5
    06.07.2021(Tue) Divine Cross 100,000 100,000 100,000 4
    05.07.2021(Mon) Divine Cross 325,000 325,000 325,000 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Divine Cross 699,999 699,999 699,999 1
    03.07.2021(Sat) Divine Cross 555,555 555,555 555,555 1


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      Mansa Musa aldebaran 1 235,000 25.07.2021 14:12:02
      Mansa Musa aldebaran 1 235,000 25.07.2021 14:12:02
      Mansa Musa aldebaran 1 235,000 25.07.2021 14:12:02
      Mansa Musa aldebaran 1 235,000 25.07.2021 14:12:02
      Mansa Musa aldebaran 1 235,000 25.07.2021 14:12:02
      Daily Shop prontera 1 240,000 24.07.2021 22:36:35
      Daily Shop prontera 1 240,000 24.07.2021 22:36:35
      Daily Shop prontera 1 240,000 24.07.2021 22:36:35