Guard [1]

Overall average: 176,435

Average last 4 weeks: 45,910

Average last week: 51,840

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    26 Entries
    20.10.2021(Wed) Guard [1] 30,000 30,000 30,000 1
    18.10.2021(Mon) Guard [1] 51,666 55,000 49,999 3
    17.10.2021(Sun) Guard [1] 50,000 50,000 50,000 3
    16.10.2021(Sat) Guard [1] 49,224 80,000 35,000 16
    15.10.2021(Fri) Guard [1] 57,500 70,000 45,000 10
    14.10.2021(Thu) Guard [1] 47,500 48,000 46,999 2
    11.10.2021(Mon) Guard [1] 87,500 200,000 49,999 4
    10.10.2021(Sun) Guard [1] 41,545 50,000 34,269 6
    09.10.2021(Sat) Guard [1] 41,486 45,000 39,000 7
    08.10.2021(Fri) Guard [1] 54,500 70,000 39,000 2
    07.10.2021(Thu) Guard [1] 30,000 30,000 30,000 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Guard [1] 36,875 40,000 25,000 16
    05.10.2021(Tue) Guard [1] 42,069 42,069 42,069 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Guard [1] 42,069 42,069 42,069 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Guard [1] 83,499 89,999 64,000 4
    02.10.2021(Sat) Guard [1] 64,416 65,000 63,999 12
    01.10.2021(Fri) Guard [1] 66,666 66,666 66,666 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Guard [1] 53,803 70,000 40,000 13
    29.09.2021(Wed) Guard [1] 36,238 50,000 20,000 21
    28.09.2021(Tue) Guard [1] 27,500 50,000 20,000 24
    27.09.2021(Mon) Guard [1] 37,210 50,000 24,420 4
    26.09.2021(Sun) Guard [1] 25,083 32,500 15,000 6
    25.09.2021(Sat) Guard [1] 35,000 35,000 35,000 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Guard [1] 31,667 35,000 30,000 3
    23.09.2021(Thu) Guard [1] 50,000 50,000 50,000 3
    22.09.2021(Wed) Guard [1] 59,663 95,000 45,000 15


    Current Offers:

      50 Entries
      I supply prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      osell1 prontera 1 50,000 19.10.2021 21:02:21
      osell1 prontera 1 50,000 19.10.2021 21:02:21
      osell1 prontera 1 50,000 19.10.2021 21:02:21
      osell1 prontera 1 50,000 19.10.2021 21:02:21
      osell1 prontera 1 50,000 19.10.2021 21:02:21
      I supply prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      I supply prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      I supply prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      I supply prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      mandax prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:45
      Gus The Great prontera 1 52,500 18.10.2021 10:22:43
      Gus The Great prontera 1 52,500 18.10.2021 10:22:43
      NoFaceN0Fap prontera 1 55,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      NoFaceN0Fap prontera 1 55,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      NoFaceN0Fap prontera 1 55,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      NoFaceN0Fap prontera 1 55,000 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      Lozan prontera 1 80,000 18.10.2021 23:00:46
      Vendpron prontera 1 90,000 18.10.2021 05:42:28
      Vendpron prontera 1 90,000 18.10.2021 05:42:28
      Vendpron prontera 1 90,000 18.10.2021 05:42:28
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Poring Merchant v2.0 prontera 1 95,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Custard Tart prontera 1 149,990 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      Custard Tart prontera 1 149,990 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      Custard Tart prontera 1 149,990 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      Custard Tart prontera 1 149,990 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      autoloot. prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      sum ting wong prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 150,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      Togyuusha prontera 1 200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:41