Buckler [1]

Overall average: 355,949

Average last 4 weeks: 223,081

Average last week: 211,138

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    22 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Buckler [1] 190,000 190,000 190,000 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Buckler [1] 207,250 229,000 200,000 4
    16.10.2021(Sat) Buckler [1] 207,667 220,000 189,999 6
    14.10.2021(Thu) Buckler [1] 200,000 200,000 200,000 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Buckler [1] 219,000 219,000 219,000 12
    12.10.2021(Tue) Buckler [1] 204,000 210,000 200,000 5
    11.10.2021(Mon) Buckler [1] 200,000 200,000 200,000 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Buckler [1] 207,500 220,000 190,000 4
    09.10.2021(Sat) Buckler [1] 197,500 200,000 190,000 4
    07.10.2021(Thu) Buckler [1] 220,000 220,000 220,000 5
    05.10.2021(Tue) Buckler [1] 198,333 200,000 190,000 6
    04.10.2021(Mon) Buckler [1] 220,000 220,000 220,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Buckler [1] 240,000 260,000 220,000 13
    02.10.2021(Sat) Buckler [1] 215,000 230,000 200,000 2
    01.10.2021(Fri) Buckler [1] 223,750 230,000 215,000 4
    30.09.2021(Thu) Buckler [1] 177,777 177,777 177,777 2
    29.09.2021(Wed) Buckler [1] 230,000 240,000 200,000 7
    27.09.2021(Mon) Buckler [1] 232,500 240,000 225,000 2
    26.09.2021(Sun) Buckler [1] 250,000 250,000 250,000 4
    25.09.2021(Sat) Buckler [1] 255,500 350,000 220,000 9
    22.09.2021(Wed) Buckler [1] 250,000 250,000 250,000 1
    20.09.2021(Mon) Buckler [1] 232,857 250,000 220,000 7


    Current Offers:

      39 Entries
      SirSellingBunny prontera 1 200,000 17.10.2021 21:19:10
      Piggybank prontera 1 200,000 17.10.2021 20:16:13
      Piggybank prontera 1 200,000 17.10.2021 20:16:13
      Piggybank prontera 1 200,000 17.10.2021 20:16:13
      Piggybank prontera 1 200,000 17.10.2021 20:16:13
      Piggybank prontera 1 200,000 17.10.2021 20:16:13
      Piggybank prontera 1 200,000 17.10.2021 20:16:13
      Piggybank prontera 1 200,000 17.10.2021 20:16:13
      Piggybank prontera 1 200,000 17.10.2021 20:16:13
      I supply prontera 1 210,000 17.10.2021 12:59:01
      I supply prontera 1 210,000 17.10.2021 12:59:01
      mandax prontera 1 222,222 17.10.2021 20:25:19
      Khryne prontera 1 224,500 17.10.2021 16:30:47
      Khryne prontera 1 224,500 17.10.2021 16:30:47
      Khryne prontera 1 224,500 17.10.2021 16:30:47
      ATSEXY03 prontera 1 229,000 12.10.2021 18:18:46
      Slave no.3 prontera 1 250,000 17.10.2021 16:08:33
      Silvaa morocc 1 275,000 16.10.2021 20:04:48
      Silvaa morocc 1 275,000 16.10.2021 20:04:48
      Silvaa morocc 1 275,000 16.10.2021 20:04:48
      Silvaa morocc 1 275,000 16.10.2021 20:04:48
      Silvaa morocc 1 275,000 16.10.2021 20:04:48
      Farmer Stan prontera 1 275,000 17.10.2021 20:00:52
      Menahem prontera 1 350,000 16.10.2021 20:25:06
      Menahem prontera 1 350,000 16.10.2021 20:25:06
      Menahem prontera 1 350,000 16.10.2021 20:25:06
      Menahem prontera 1 350,000 16.10.2021 20:25:06
      Menahem prontera 1 350,000 16.10.2021 20:25:06
      Menahem prontera 1 350,000 16.10.2021 20:25:06
      Menahem prontera 1 350,000 16.10.2021 20:25:06
      Eezya prontera 1 350,000 16.10.2021 20:25:52
      Amethyst Poring prontera 1 350,000 16.10.2021 01:52:40
      Egg Tart prontera 1 399,000 16.10.2021 00:31:22
      Egg Tart prontera 1 399,000 16.10.2021 00:31:22
      Il Baffo prontera 1 400,000 16.10.2021 09:28:10
      Il Baffo prontera 1 400,000 16.10.2021 09:28:10
      Il Baffo prontera 1 400,000 16.10.2021 09:28:10
      Il Baffo prontera 1 400,000 16.10.2021 09:28:10
      Il Baffo prontera 1 400,000 16.10.2021 09:28:10