Shield [1]

Overall average: 207,142

Average last 4 weeks: 140,081

Average last week: 162,288

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    21 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Shield [1] 170,000 170,000 170,000 3
    18.10.2021(Mon) Shield [1] 77,777 77,777 77,777 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Shield [1] 156,667 160,000 150,000 3
    14.10.2021(Thu) Shield [1] 172,346 180,000 111,111 9
    13.10.2021(Wed) Shield [1] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Shield [1] 150,000 150,000 150,000 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Shield [1] 110,000 110,000 110,000 5
    09.10.2021(Sat) Shield [1] 125,000 125,000 125,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Shield [1] 115,000 130,000 99,999 4
    06.10.2021(Wed) Shield [1] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Shield [1] 175,000 175,000 175,000 2
    03.10.2021(Sun) Shield [1] 175,000 175,000 175,000 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Shield [1] 175,000 175,000 175,000 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Shield [1] 179,333 198,000 170,000 3
    30.09.2021(Thu) Shield [1] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Shield [1] 100,000 100,000 100,000 3
    28.09.2021(Tue) Shield [1] 194,269 194,269 194,269 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Shield [1] 175,000 175,000 175,000 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Shield [1] 142,500 175,000 110,000 2
    25.09.2021(Sat) Shield [1] 123,123 250,000 99,991 8
    24.09.2021(Fri) Shield [1] 115,396 133,991 99,999 10


    Current Offers:

      29 Entries
      AFKommunist prontera 1 169,000 18.10.2021 22:11:12
      AFKommunist prontera 1 169,000 18.10.2021 22:11:12
      Homuhomo prontera 1 170,000 19.10.2021 20:19:11
      Gus The Great prontera 1 175,000 18.10.2021 10:22:43
      S>Armor prontera 1 184,000 18.10.2021 05:42:52
      fadadubag prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      BigBrothe payon 1 250,000 19.10.2021 18:15:20
      Vend4u prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Vend4u prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Vend4u prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Vend4u prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      Whispering Eye prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      fadadubag prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      fadadubag prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      fadadubag prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      sum ting wong prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      autoloot. prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      loots r us prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      loots r us prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      loots r us prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      loots r us prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      loots r us prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      loots r us prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      sum ting wong prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      sum ting wong prontera 1 250,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53