Stone Buckler [1]

Overall average: 446,660

Average last 4 weeks: 431,492

Average last week: 414,524

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Stone Buckler [1] 410,000 410,000 410,000 2
    18.10.2021(Mon) Stone Buckler [1] 405,069 414,444 404,444 16
    17.10.2021(Sun) Stone Buckler [1] 417,447 441,000 404,444 42
    16.10.2021(Sat) Stone Buckler [1] 411,723 414,444 410,000 21
    15.10.2021(Fri) Stone Buckler [1] 425,020 499,000 350,000 28
    14.10.2021(Thu) Stone Buckler [1] 403,172 412,500 399,500 38
    13.10.2021(Wed) Stone Buckler [1] 408,240 450,000 404,444 24
    12.10.2021(Tue) Stone Buckler [1] 427,940 449,000 400,000 28
    11.10.2021(Mon) Stone Buckler [1] 415,007 425,000 400,000 30
    10.10.2021(Sun) Stone Buckler [1] 422,472 430,000 419,999 20
    09.10.2021(Sat) Stone Buckler [1] 436,644 500,000 420,000 50
    08.10.2021(Fri) Stone Buckler [1] 430,285 435,000 424,444 51
    07.10.2021(Thu) Stone Buckler [1] 449,304 460,000 435,000 31
    06.10.2021(Wed) Stone Buckler [1] 452,448 485,000 434,444 32
    05.10.2021(Tue) Stone Buckler [1] 447,348 459,999 390,000 23
    04.10.2021(Mon) Stone Buckler [1] 444,814 459,999 424,444 9
    03.10.2021(Sun) Stone Buckler [1] 451,690 469,999 424,444 23
    02.10.2021(Sat) Stone Buckler [1] 450,252 475,000 414,444 11
    01.10.2021(Fri) Stone Buckler [1] 424,815 475,000 400,000 39
    30.09.2021(Thu) Stone Buckler [1] 437,333 475,000 400,000 15
    29.09.2021(Wed) Stone Buckler [1] 428,333 475,000 400,000 33
    28.09.2021(Tue) Stone Buckler [1] 428,290 475,000 414,444 39
    27.09.2021(Mon) Stone Buckler [1] 444,967 449,999 414,444 17
    26.09.2021(Sun) Stone Buckler [1] 452,794 460,000 400,000 35
    25.09.2021(Sat) Stone Buckler [1] 440,133 470,000 400,000 30
    24.09.2021(Fri) Stone Buckler [1] 429,012 450,000 414,444 27
    23.09.2021(Thu) Stone Buckler [1] 419,841 450,000 400,000 7
    22.09.2021(Wed) Stone Buckler [1] 441,005 460,000 414,444 20
    21.09.2021(Tue) Stone Buckler [1] 445,377 460,000 414,444 41


    Current Offers:

      27 Entries
      PlanchikGK geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:09:25
      PlanchikGK geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:09:25
      PlanchikGK geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:09:25
      PlanchikGK geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:09:25
      PlanchikGK geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:09:25
      PlanchikGK geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:09:25
      PlanchikGK geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:09:25
      PlanchikGK geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:09:25
      OaO_Planchik89rus geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:10:40
      OaO_Planchik89rus geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:10:40
      OaO_Planchik89rus geffen 1 404,444 19.10.2021 13:10:40
      Zomb3 prontera 1 430,000 18.10.2021 05:42:28
      Zomb3 prontera 1 430,000 18.10.2021 05:42:28
      Karikeri morocc 1 440,000 18.10.2021 05:42:44
      Karikeri morocc 1 440,000 18.10.2021 05:42:44
      Karikeri morocc 1 440,000 18.10.2021 05:42:44
      Appletea prontera 1 485,000 18.10.2021 21:18:40
      Appletea prontera 1 485,000 18.10.2021 21:18:40
      Appletea prontera 1 485,000 18.10.2021 21:18:40
      Appletea prontera 1 485,000 18.10.2021 21:18:40
      Appletea prontera 1 485,000 18.10.2021 21:18:40
      Appletea prontera 1 485,000 18.10.2021 21:18:40
      Appletea prontera 1 485,000 18.10.2021 21:18:40
      Appletea prontera 1 485,000 18.10.2021 21:18:40
      Appletea prontera 1 485,000 18.10.2021 21:18:40
      Kiwi Tart prontera 1 499,000 18.10.2021 23:47:39
      Togyuusha prontera 1 500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:41