Valkyrja's Shield [1]

Overall average: 14,423,978

Average last 4 weeks: 14,423,978

Average last week: 12,224,875

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 11,500,000 11,500,000 11,500,000 3
    27.07.2021(Tue) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 11,900,000 11,900,000 11,900,000 2
    24.07.2021(Sat) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 13,000,000 13,000,000 13,000,000 2
    23.07.2021(Fri) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 13,499,000 13,499,000 13,499,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 13,475,000 13,500,000 13,450,000 4
    21.07.2021(Wed) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 13,499,000 13,499,000 13,499,000 3
    20.07.2021(Tue) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 13,499,500 13,500,000 13,499,000 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 13,600,000 14,000,000 13,000,000 3
    17.07.2021(Sat) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 13,999,333 13,999,999 13,999,000 3
    16.07.2021(Fri) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 14,699,400 14,799,000 14,500,000 5
    15.07.2021(Thu) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 14,500,000 14,500,000 14,500,000 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 14,597,800 14,999,999 13,499,999 5
    13.07.2021(Tue) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 13,500,000 13,500,000 13,500,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 14,975,000 15,100,000 14,799,999 4
    10.07.2021(Sat) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 15,000,000 15,000,000 15,000,000 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 15,000,000 15,000,000 15,000,000 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 18,850,000 19,000,000 18,699,999 2
    04.07.2021(Sun) Valkyrja's Shield [1] 30,000,000 30,000,000 30,000,000 1


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      Zennn prontera 1 11,000,000 29.07.2021 21:33:55
      Kiryu. prontera 1 11,500,000 28.07.2021 09:34:39
      Manic prontera 1 11,500,000 29.07.2021 18:45:45
      Boredoms prontera 1 11,950,000 29.07.2021 00:18:08
      Banana Tart prontera 1 11,999,000 29.07.2021 07:55:00
      Banana Tart prontera 1 11,999,000 29.07.2021 07:55:00
      Flower Garden prontera 1 11,999,999 29.07.2021 03:09:55
      Investor Relations prontera 1 12,000,000 27.07.2021 01:17:40
      BioLoot prontera 1 12,500,000 25.07.2021 23:02:10