Ribbon [1]

Overall average: 88,308

Average last 4 weeks: 81,349

Average last week: 50,737

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    21 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Ribbon [1] 42,250 50,000 39,000 4
    31.07.2021(Sat) Ribbon [1] 47,850 47,850 47,850 1
    29.07.2021(Thu) Ribbon [1] 64,250 65,000 63,000 4
    27.07.2021(Tue) Ribbon [1] 75,000 75,000 75,000 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Ribbon [1] 30,000 30,000 30,000 2
    24.07.2021(Sat) Ribbon [1] 48,500 85,000 12,000 2
    23.07.2021(Fri) Ribbon [1] 92,778 100,000 80,000 9
    22.07.2021(Thu) Ribbon [1] 96,984 98,888 95,000 7
    21.07.2021(Wed) Ribbon [1] 98,000 98,000 98,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Ribbon [1] 100,000 100,000 100,000 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Ribbon [1] 120,000 120,000 120,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Ribbon [1] 86,389 95,000 77,777 2
    15.07.2021(Thu) Ribbon [1] 93,333 100,000 80,000 6
    14.07.2021(Wed) Ribbon [1] 78,444 99,111 25,000 5
    12.07.2021(Mon) Ribbon [1] 99,111 99,111 99,111 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Ribbon [1] 87,111 99,999 77,777 5
    10.07.2021(Sat) Ribbon [1] 95,000 95,000 95,000 7
    09.07.2021(Fri) Ribbon [1] 95,000 95,000 95,000 2
    08.07.2021(Thu) Ribbon [1] 98,169 98,765 97,999 9
    06.07.2021(Tue) Ribbon [1] 85,626 88,888 80,000 11
    05.07.2021(Mon) Ribbon [1] 55,121 65,333 49,000 11


    Current Offers:

      23 Entries
      DragoonSells prontera 1 45,000 01.08.2021 15:38:10
      overcharging gamer geffen 1 50,000 02.08.2021 05:13:24
      Hudson Fury prontera 1 50,000 31.07.2021 23:30:29
      4oClock prontera 1 50,000 31.07.2021 21:00:19
      Buyorbye prontera 1 57,777 31.07.2021 09:06:25
      Joker the merchant geffen 1 60,000 31.07.2021 20:12:41
      Lumie's prontera 1 60,000 31.07.2021 23:43:03
      Joker the merchant geffen 1 60,000 31.07.2021 20:12:41
      Joker the merchant geffen 1 60,000 31.07.2021 20:12:41
      Joker the merchant geffen 1 60,000 31.07.2021 20:12:41
      Joker the merchant geffen 1 60,000 31.07.2021 20:12:41
      Joker the merchant geffen 1 60,000 31.07.2021 20:12:41
      Joker the merchant geffen 1 60,000 31.07.2021 20:12:41
      Joker the merchant geffen 1 60,000 31.07.2021 20:12:41
      Xay Shop prontera 1 66,666 02.08.2021 01:08:15
      Shirue Litenrihl prontera 1 80,000 30.07.2021 08:06:18
      Shirue Litenrihl prontera 1 80,000 30.07.2021 08:06:18
      Shirue Litenrihl prontera 1 80,000 30.07.2021 08:06:18
      Fiadh prontera 1 90,000 31.07.2021 18:17:05
      Fiadh prontera 1 90,000 31.07.2021 18:17:05
      Bicheiro prontera 1 149,999 29.07.2021 01:54:19
      Bicheiro prontera 1 149,999 29.07.2021 01:54:19
      Bicheiro prontera 1 149,999 29.07.2021 01:54:19