Kitty Band

Overall average: 420,721

Average last 4 weeks: 514,562

Average last week: 283,333

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    11 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Kitty Band 450,000 450,000 450,000 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Kitty Band 200,000 200,000 200,000 2
    07.10.2021(Thu) Kitty Band 600,000 600,000 600,000 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Kitty Band 600,000 600,000 600,000 2
    29.09.2021(Wed) Kitty Band 599,999 599,999 599,999 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Kitty Band 599,999 599,999 599,999 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Kitty Band 549,000 549,000 549,000 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Kitty Band 504,528 548,111 450,000 4
    23.09.2021(Thu) Kitty Band 550,000 550,000 550,000 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Kitty Band 585,000 585,000 585,000 1
    20.09.2021(Mon) Kitty Band 570,000 590,000 550,000 3


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      RogueVending5 prontera 1 480,000 16.10.2021 09:32:31
      TradeCo prontera 1 499,999 16.10.2021 01:02:10
      Dodek prontera 1 500,000 16.10.2021 18:05:32