Biretta [1]

Overall average: 64,409

Average last 4 weeks: 63,377

Average last week: 50,500

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Biretta [1] 100,000 100,000 100,000 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Biretta [1] 60,000 60,000 60,000 5
    13.10.2021(Wed) Biretta [1] 46,857 50,000 35,000 21
    12.10.2021(Tue) Biretta [1] 30,000 30,000 30,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Biretta [1] 30,000 30,000 30,000 2
    07.10.2021(Thu) Biretta [1] 45,000 45,000 45,000 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Biretta [1] 85,000 85,000 85,000 6
    04.10.2021(Mon) Biretta [1] 71,439 80,000 60,000 10
    02.10.2021(Sat) Biretta [1] 69,696 69,696 69,696 4
    29.09.2021(Wed) Biretta [1] 69,999 69,999 69,999 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Biretta [1] 72,643 75,000 70,000 7
    27.09.2021(Mon) Biretta [1] 67,500 75,000 60,000 6
    26.09.2021(Sun) Biretta [1] 76,996 77,000 76,991 2
    21.09.2021(Tue) Biretta [1] 150,000 150,000 150,000 1


    Current Offers:

      13 Entries
      mesti merchi prontera 1 30,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      mesti merchi prontera 1 30,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      MoneyMakerMike geffen 1 47,000 19.10.2021 09:50:50
      MoneyMakerMike geffen 1 57,000 19.10.2021 09:50:50
      MoneyMakerMike geffen 1 67,000 19.10.2021 09:50:50
      Farmer Tran prontera 1 68,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      00110100 prontera 1 70,000 18.10.2021 05:42:50
      Farmer Jan prontera 1 70,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Bilat3 prontera 1 100,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Bilat3 prontera 1 100,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Bilat3 prontera 1 100,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Bilat3 prontera 1 100,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Bilat3 prontera 1 100,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49