Hat [1]

Overall average: 24,154

Average last 4 weeks: 20,776

Average last week: 18,350

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Hat [1] 33,000 39,999 24,000 8
    17.10.2021(Sun) Hat [1] 10,000 10,000 10,000 2
    16.10.2021(Sat) Hat [1] 8,250 9,000 8,000 8
    15.10.2021(Fri) Hat [1] 9,000 9,000 9,000 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Hat [1] 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Hat [1] 9,318 10,000 8,000 22
    11.10.2021(Mon) Hat [1] 9,000 9,000 9,000 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Hat [1] 8,692 10,000 8,000 39
    09.10.2021(Sat) Hat [1] 9,200 20,000 8,000 10
    07.10.2021(Thu) Hat [1] 10,625 15,000 9,000 8
    04.10.2021(Mon) Hat [1] 9,899 9,899 9,899 3
    01.10.2021(Fri) Hat [1] 16,500 18,000 15,000 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Hat [1] 39,666 50,000 24,000 21
    27.09.2021(Mon) Hat [1] 26,659 29,999 9,999 15
    26.09.2021(Sun) Hat [1] 22,500 25,000 19,999 2
    24.09.2021(Fri) Hat [1] 9,000 9,000 9,000 2
    22.09.2021(Wed) Hat [1] 45,500 50,000 30,000 23


    Current Offers:

      12 Entries
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55
      KivaSell4 prontera 1 10,000 20.10.2021 01:49:55

      In combined items:

        1 Entries
        VodkaTrade2 prontera 200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:40 Hat [1] [Nightmare Card]