Goggles [1]

Overall average: 26,067

Average last 4 weeks: 18,933

Average last week: 39,417

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Goggles [1] 31,250 35,000 27,500 2
    22.10.2021(Fri) Goggles [1] 50,000 50,000 50,000 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Goggles [1] 41,333 69,999 25,000 3
    14.10.2021(Thu) Goggles [1] 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Goggles [1] 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Goggles [1] 18,500 18,500 18,500 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Goggles [1] 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Goggles [1] 6,598 7,800 4,995 3
    05.10.2021(Tue) Goggles [1] 5,900 7,800 4,000 2
    04.10.2021(Mon) Goggles [1] 7,500 7,500 7,500 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Goggles [1] 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Goggles [1] 7,500 7,500 7,500 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Goggles [1] 30,000 30,000 30,000 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Goggles [1] 17,000 30,000 4,000 2


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Gus The Modest prontera 1 39,950 25.10.2021 09:50:48
      FerrousPowder prontera 1 59,999 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      S>Armor prontera 1 69,000 25.10.2021 01:28:19