Wizard Hat

Overall average: 36,645

Average last 4 weeks: 50,520

Average last week: 62,390

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    31.07.2021(Sat) Wizard Hat 50,000 50,000 50,000 2
    30.07.2021(Fri) Wizard Hat 72,950 95,900 50,000 2
    29.07.2021(Thu) Wizard Hat 50,000 50,000 50,000 2
    28.07.2021(Wed) Wizard Hat 85,000 85,000 85,000 1
    27.07.2021(Tue) Wizard Hat 64,333 92,999 50,000 3
    25.07.2021(Sun) Wizard Hat 94,900 94,900 94,900 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Wizard Hat 95,999 95,999 95,999 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Wizard Hat 96,500 97,999 95,000 2
    21.07.2021(Wed) Wizard Hat 98,000 98,000 98,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Wizard Hat 99,000 99,000 99,000 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Wizard Hat 30,000 30,000 29,999 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Wizard Hat 30,666 31,332 29,999 2
    16.07.2021(Fri) Wizard Hat 29,000 29,000 29,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Wizard Hat 33,833 37,500 29,000 3
    07.07.2021(Wed) Wizard Hat 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Wizard Hat 20,000 20,000 20,000 3
    05.07.2021(Mon) Wizard Hat 20,000 20,000 20,000 4


    Current Offers:

      19 Entries
      SecondHand prontera 1 44,444 31.07.2021 16:05:35
      LuckyTrades prontera 1 64,999 01.08.2021 22:46:17
      LuckyTrades prontera 1 64,999 01.08.2021 22:46:17
      LuckyTrades prontera 1 64,999 01.08.2021 22:46:17
      Merrin prontera 1 65,000 01.08.2021 21:40:19
      Merrin prontera 1 65,000 01.08.2021 21:40:19
      I LIKE MONEY 2 prontera 1 86,000 01.08.2021 16:22:19
      Buyorbye prontera 1 86,400 31.07.2021 09:06:25
      Buyorbye prontera 1 86,400 31.07.2021 09:06:25
      Buyorbye prontera 1 86,400 31.07.2021 09:06:25
      Zenovia payon 1 86,500 28.07.2021 00:52:09
      Zenovia payon 1 86,500 28.07.2021 00:52:09
      Zenovia payon 1 86,500 28.07.2021 00:52:09
      Zenovia payon 1 86,500 28.07.2021 00:52:09
      Zenovia payon 1 86,500 28.07.2021 00:52:09
      Zenovia payon 1 86,500 28.07.2021 00:52:09
      Fuetsu prontera 1 100,000 30.07.2021 17:15:12
      Fuetsu prontera 1 100,000 30.07.2021 17:15:12
      genkidesu prontera 1 149,999 30.07.2021 22:57:38