Angel Wing

Overall average: 2,932,162

Average last 4 weeks: 2,135,917

Average last week: 2,246,167

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    14.10.2021(Thu) Angel Wing 2,300,000 2,300,000 2,300,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Angel Wing 2,219,250 2,288,500 2,150,000 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Angel Wing 2,150,000 2,150,000 2,150,000 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Angel Wing 2,150,000 2,150,000 2,150,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Angel Wing 2,150,000 2,150,000 2,150,000 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Angel Wing 2,188,000 2,188,000 2,188,000 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Angel Wing 2,200,000 2,200,000 2,200,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Angel Wing 2,000,000 2,000,000 2,000,000 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Angel Wing 2,000,000 2,000,000 2,000,000 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Angel Wing 1,985,000 2,070,000 1,900,000 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Angel Wing 2,000,000 2,000,000 2,000,000 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Angel Wing 2,000,000 2,000,000 2,000,000 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Angel Wing 2,250,000 2,250,000 2,250,000 2
    21.09.2021(Tue) Angel Wing 2,250,000 2,250,000 2,250,000 1


    Current Offers:

      17 Entries
      Mischmasch prontera 1 2,222,222 18.10.2021 16:20:55
      Mischmasch prontera 1 2,222,222 18.10.2021 16:20:55
      LamaRama prontera 1 2,300,000 19.10.2021 11:41:50
      Origiti prontera 1 2,300,000 18.10.2021 05:42:32
      Ugly Banana prontera 1 2,400,000 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      kimstore prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      kimstore prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      kimstore prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      kimstore prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      kimstore prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      chicha prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      chicha prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      chicha prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      chicha prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      chicha prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      chicha prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51
      chicha prontera 1 2,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51