Spiky Band

Overall average: 2,299,217

Average last 4 weeks: 1,177,207

Average last week: 999,999

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    12 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Spiky Band 999,999 999,999 999,999 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Spiky Band 999,999 999,999 999,999 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Spiky Band 1,246,991 1,246,991 1,246,991 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Spiky Band 1,033,333 1,099,999 1,000,000 3
    06.10.2021(Wed) Spiky Band 990,000 990,000 990,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Spiky Band 1,000,000 1,000,000 1,000,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Spiky Band 1,164,996 1,339,991 990,000 2
    02.10.2021(Sat) Spiky Band 990,000 990,000 990,000 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Spiky Band 1,000,000 1,000,000 1,000,000 1
    25.09.2021(Sat) Spiky Band 1,489,991 1,489,991 1,489,991 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Spiky Band 1,490,690 1,496,111 1,488,881 4
    22.09.2021(Wed) Spiky Band 1,080,000 1,080,000 1,080,000 1


    Current Offers:

      15 Entries
      Nyuhsin prontera 1 1,099,991 18.10.2021 16:55:05
      Nyuhsin prontera 1 1,099,991 18.10.2021 16:55:05
      CoccobelloShop2 prontera 1 1,099,999 20.10.2021 01:16:42
      Slytherin prontera 1 1,200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:54
      BOMJARA 16 prontera 1 1,245,000 19.10.2021 14:54:32
      Cwutie prontera 1 1,249,990 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      Cwutie prontera 1 1,249,990 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      Cwutie prontera 1 1,249,990 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      Cwutie prontera 1 1,249,990 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      ATSEXY04 prontera 1 1,350,000 18.10.2021 05:42:32
      Tea Cup prontera 1 1,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      purplebox prontera 1 1,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      purplebox prontera 1 1,500,000 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Standard Life Alberta comodo 1 1,666,666 18.10.2021 05:42:35
      Guildmerch2 payon 1 2,000,000 18.10.2021 05:42:31