Munak Hat

Overall average: 50,151

Average last 4 weeks: 49,841

Average last week: 43,306

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Munak Hat 53,960 75,000 10,000 5
    24.07.2021(Sat) Munak Hat 48,542 49,999 40,000 7
    23.07.2021(Fri) Munak Hat 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Munak Hat 10,000 10,000 9,999 2
    17.07.2021(Sat) Munak Hat 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Munak Hat 75,000 75,000 75,000 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Munak Hat 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Munak Hat 30,000 30,000 30,000 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Munak Hat 65,000 65,000 65,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Munak Hat 70,000 70,000 70,000 3
    07.07.2021(Wed) Munak Hat 36,666 49,999 10,000 3
    06.07.2021(Tue) Munak Hat 42,500 74,999 10,000 2
    02.07.2021(Fri) Munak Hat 80,000 80,000 80,000 5
    29.06.2021(Tue) Munak Hat 49,999 49,999 49,999 1


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      Hudson Fury prontera 1 29,999 27.07.2021 01:00:50
      Hudson Fury prontera 1 29,999 27.07.2021 01:00:50
      Maizensho prontera 1 30,000 26.07.2021 03:22:02
      S>Armor prontera 1 30,000 26.07.2021 04:12:14
      Butter Tart prontera 1 74,900 26.07.2021 14:19:24
      Butter Tart prontera 1 74,900 26.07.2021 14:19:24