Cigarette

Overall average: 37,523

Average last 4 weeks: 11,251

Average last week: 8,999

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Cigarette 3,998 3,998 3,998 1
    23.10.2021(Sat) Cigarette 4,000 4,000 4,000 1
    21.10.2021(Thu) Cigarette 9,498 9,995 9,000 2
    18.10.2021(Mon) Cigarette 18,000 18,000 18,000 1
    16.10.2021(Sat) Cigarette 14,900 14,900 14,900 2
    15.10.2021(Fri) Cigarette 14,999 14,999 14,999 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Cigarette 15,000 15,000 15,000 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Cigarette 19,000 19,000 19,000 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Cigarette 22,222 22,222 22,222 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Cigarette 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Cigarette 10,000 10,000 10,000 2
    01.10.2021(Fri) Cigarette 9,333 10,000 9,000 3
    30.09.2021(Thu) Cigarette 8,000 8,000 8,000 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Cigarette 7,750 8,500 7,000 2
    27.09.2021(Mon) Cigarette 4,999 4,999 4,999 2


    Current Offers:

      19 Entries
      Filaurel prontera 1 999 25.10.2021 12:18:51
      DarrenMerchant prontera 1 999 25.10.2021 07:41:49
      Crimson_Four prontera 1 1,000 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      Crimson_Four prontera 1 1,000 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      Rainbow Cake geffen 1 2,500 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Rainbow Cake geffen 1 2,500 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Fart McSharts prontera 1 5,555 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      Zeny Farmer prontera 1 5,555 25.10.2021 02:02:11
      Fart McSharts prontera 1 5,555 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      Fart McSharts prontera 1 5,555 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      Fart McSharts prontera 1 5,555 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      Fart McSharts prontera 1 5,555 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      Tulipa prontera 1 10,000 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      Vendkal01 prontera 1 10,000 25.10.2021 07:39:36
      Hunter Fly Egg prontera 1 14,999 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      Hunter Fly Egg prontera 1 14,999 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      Hunter Fly Egg prontera 1 14,999 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      Hunter Fly Egg prontera 1 14,999 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      Mammosu prontera 1 20,000 25.10.2021 01:28:14