Ghost Bandana

Overall average: 668,834

Average last 4 weeks: 586,453

Average last week: 958,333

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    16 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Ghost Bandana 999,999 999,999 999,999 2
    18.10.2021(Mon) Ghost Bandana 916,667 1,000,000 850,000 3
    16.10.2021(Sat) Ghost Bandana 1,000,000 1,000,000 1,000,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Ghost Bandana 777,777 777,777 777,777 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Ghost Bandana 496,667 500,000 490,000 3
    06.10.2021(Wed) Ghost Bandana 430,000 430,000 430,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Ghost Bandana 449,999 449,999 449,999 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Ghost Bandana 440,000 440,000 440,000 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Ghost Bandana 427,500 440,000 415,000 4
    30.09.2021(Thu) Ghost Bandana 440,000 440,000 440,000 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Ghost Bandana 430,000 430,000 430,000 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Ghost Bandana 440,000 440,000 440,000 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Ghost Bandana 490,000 490,000 490,000 1
    25.09.2021(Sat) Ghost Bandana 465,000 480,000 450,000 2
    24.09.2021(Fri) Ghost Bandana 490,000 490,000 490,000 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Ghost Bandana 490,000 490,000 490,000 2


    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      Keskisvesa prontera 1 999,999 19.10.2021 19:44:41