Sakkat

Overall average: 69,135

Average last 4 weeks: 86,130

Average last week: 79,143

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    21.10.2021(Thu) Sakkat 79,000 79,000 79,000 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Sakkat 79,000 79,000 79,000 2
    18.10.2021(Mon) Sakkat 79,000 79,000 79,000 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Sakkat 79,333 79,999 79,000 3
    14.10.2021(Thu) Sakkat 79,999 79,999 79,999 2
    13.10.2021(Wed) Sakkat 62,000 62,000 62,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Sakkat 79,999 79,999 79,999 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Sakkat 85,000 85,000 85,000 2
    09.10.2021(Sat) Sakkat 85,000 85,000 85,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Sakkat 85,000 85,000 85,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Sakkat 97,500 100,000 95,000 2
    02.10.2021(Sat) Sakkat 90,000 90,000 90,000 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Sakkat 100,000 100,000 100,000 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Sakkat 100,000 100,000 100,000 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Sakkat 90,000 90,000 90,000 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Sakkat 90,000 90,000 90,000 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Sakkat 120,000 120,000 120,000 1


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      MissCoin prontera 1 70,000 22.10.2021 12:49:51
      Daves Cart prontera 1 79,000 21.10.2021 22:42:36
      Vend Box II prontera 1 79,999 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      Vend Box II prontera 1 79,999 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      Vend Box II prontera 1 79,999 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      Vend Box II prontera 1 79,999 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      Vend Box II prontera 1 79,999 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      made for sales payon 1 80,000 21.10.2021 07:20:23