Sakkat

Overall average: 69,841

Average last 4 weeks: 68,087

Average last week: 69,297

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Sakkat 69,696 69,696 69,696 1
    31.07.2021(Sat) Sakkat 67,000 67,000 67,000 1
    29.07.2021(Thu) Sakkat 69,696 69,696 69,696 1
    28.07.2021(Wed) Sakkat 70,000 70,000 70,000 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Sakkat 69,696 69,696 69,696 2
    25.07.2021(Sun) Sakkat 69,696 69,696 69,696 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Sakkat 69,696 69,696 69,696 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Sakkat 69,696 69,696 69,696 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Sakkat 69,696 69,696 69,696 2
    15.07.2021(Thu) Sakkat 69,696 69,696 69,696 2
    11.07.2021(Sun) Sakkat 80,000 80,000 80,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Sakkat 70,000 70,000 70,000 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Sakkat 70,000 70,000 70,000 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Sakkat 50,000 50,000 50,000 2
    05.07.2021(Mon) Sakkat 70,000 70,000 70,000 1


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Maizensho prontera 1 60,000 02.08.2021 06:40:48
      Maizensho prontera 1 60,000 02.08.2021 06:40:48
      Maizensho prontera 1 60,000 02.08.2021 06:40:48