Apple of Archer

Overall average: 1,158,028

Average last 4 weeks: 1,247,875

Average last week: 1,498,333

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    24 Entries
    31.07.2021(Sat) Apple of Archer 1,450,000 1,450,000 1,450,000 1
    30.07.2021(Fri) Apple of Archer 1,347,500 1,400,000 1,289,999 4
    29.07.2021(Thu) Apple of Archer 1,295,000 1,295,000 1,295,000 1
    28.07.2021(Wed) Apple of Archer 1,300,000 1,300,000 1,300,000 1
    26.07.2021(Mon) Apple of Archer 1,650,000 1,900,000 1,400,000 2
    25.07.2021(Sun) Apple of Archer 2,200,000 2,200,000 2,200,000 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Apple of Archer 1,800,000 1,800,000 1,800,000 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Apple of Archer 1,496,333 1,500,000 1,490,000 3
    20.07.2021(Tue) Apple of Archer 1,325,000 1,350,000 1,300,000 2
    19.07.2021(Mon) Apple of Archer 1,399,999 1,399,999 1,399,999 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Apple of Archer 1,250,000 1,250,000 1,250,000 3
    17.07.2021(Sat) Apple of Archer 1,300,000 1,300,000 1,300,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Apple of Archer 1,333,167 1,350,000 1,300,000 3
    15.07.2021(Thu) Apple of Archer 1,122,500 1,145,000 1,100,000 2
    14.07.2021(Wed) Apple of Archer 1,150,000 1,150,000 1,150,000 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Apple of Archer 1,125,000 1,249,999 1,000,000 2
    12.07.2021(Mon) Apple of Archer 1,139,714 1,249,000 1,000,000 7
    11.07.2021(Sun) Apple of Archer 1,199,500 1,249,000 1,150,000 2
    08.07.2021(Thu) Apple of Archer 1,180,000 1,200,000 1,100,000 5
    07.07.2021(Wed) Apple of Archer 1,050,000 1,100,000 1,000,000 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Apple of Archer 1,025,000 1,050,000 1,000,000 2
    05.07.2021(Mon) Apple of Archer 1,067,000 1,100,000 1,000,999 3
    04.07.2021(Sun) Apple of Archer 1,100,000 1,150,000 1,000,000 3
    03.07.2021(Sat) Apple of Archer 969,389 1,050,000 888,777 2


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      MAYA I payon 1 1,450,000 30.07.2021 20:39:49
      MAYA I payon 1 1,450,000 30.07.2021 20:39:49
      Zeny Farmer prontera 1 1,499,999 30.07.2021 17:11:29
      Shop Vendor 08 prontera 1 1,500,000 28.07.2021 04:48:01
      Blender3 prontera 1 1,500,000 29.07.2021 09:53:14
      GaryOfAsphodel prontera 1 1,500,000 30.07.2021 22:58:50
      Tool Dealer... prontera 1 1,900,000 29.07.2021 15:30:20
      Vynikajici payon 1 1,980,000 25.07.2021 20:30:40