Apple of Archer

Overall average: 1,185,668

Average last 4 weeks: 1,615,605

Average last week: 1,601,078

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    25 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Apple of Archer 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    18.10.2021(Mon) Apple of Archer 1,725,000 1,750,000 1,700,000 2
    17.10.2021(Sun) Apple of Archer 1,524,667 1,600,000 1,333,333 5
    16.10.2021(Sat) Apple of Archer 1,535,000 1,555,000 1,500,000 3
    15.10.2021(Fri) Apple of Archer 1,600,000 1,600,000 1,600,000 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Apple of Archer 1,416,667 1,750,000 1,200,000 3
    13.10.2021(Wed) Apple of Archer 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Apple of Archer 2,095,000 2,190,000 2,000,000 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Apple of Archer 2,363,333 2,500,000 2,090,000 3
    09.10.2021(Sat) Apple of Archer 1,999,999 1,999,999 1,999,998 2
    08.10.2021(Fri) Apple of Archer 1,800,000 1,800,000 1,800,000 2
    07.10.2021(Thu) Apple of Archer 2,000,000 2,000,000 2,000,000 1
    06.10.2021(Wed) Apple of Archer 1,825,000 2,000,000 1,500,000 4
    05.10.2021(Tue) Apple of Archer 1,750,000 1,750,000 1,750,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Apple of Archer 1,999,999 1,999,999 1,999,999 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Apple of Archer 1,700,000 2,000,000 850,000 6
    01.10.2021(Fri) Apple of Archer 1,970,000 1,970,000 1,970,000 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Apple of Archer 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Apple of Archer 1,470,000 1,500,000 1,400,000 4
    27.09.2021(Mon) Apple of Archer 1,461,875 1,500,000 1,299,999 16
    26.09.2021(Sun) Apple of Archer 1,350,000 1,350,000 1,350,000 1
    25.09.2021(Sat) Apple of Archer 1,299,400 1,497,000 1,100,000 5
    24.09.2021(Fri) Apple of Archer 1,450,000 1,450,000 1,450,000 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Apple of Archer 1,450,000 1,500,000 1,400,000 2
    21.09.2021(Tue) Apple of Archer 1,497,000 1,497,000 1,497,000 1


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Francis. prontera 1 1,745,000 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      Shopzx prontera 1 1,750,000 19.10.2021 11:20:09