Mr. Scream

Overall average: 17,542

Average last 4 weeks: 6,840

Average last week: 6,375

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    12 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Mr. Scream 1,000 1,000 1,000 3
    23.10.2021(Sat) Mr. Scream 9,999 9,999 9,999 1
    21.10.2021(Thu) Mr. Scream 9,000 9,000 9,000 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Mr. Scream 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
    18.10.2021(Mon) Mr. Scream 9,500 14,000 5,000 2
    15.10.2021(Fri) Mr. Scream 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Mr. Scream 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Mr. Scream 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Mr. Scream 9,999 10,000 9,999 3
    09.10.2021(Sat) Mr. Scream 5,000 5,000 5,000 9
    03.10.2021(Sun) Mr. Scream 14,000 14,000 14,000 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Mr. Scream 19,000 19,000 19,000 1


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Merchant Jake prontera 1 9,999 25.10.2021 01:28:14
      Maizensho prontera 1 10,000 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      Maizensho prontera 1 10,000 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      Maizensho prontera 1 10,000 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      S>Armor prontera 1 39,000 25.10.2021 01:28:19