Masquerade

Overall average: 540,597

Average last 4 weeks: 478,185

Average last week: 340,409

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    19 Entries
    01.08.2021(Sun) Masquerade 346,637 369,999 300,000 3
    29.07.2021(Thu) Masquerade 365,000 365,000 365,000 1
    28.07.2021(Wed) Masquerade 400,000 400,000 400,000 1
    27.07.2021(Tue) Masquerade 300,000 300,000 300,000 4
    26.07.2021(Mon) Masquerade 360,000 480,000 300,000 3
    25.07.2021(Sun) Masquerade 399,407 449,111 300,000 3
    24.07.2021(Sat) Masquerade 450,000 450,000 450,000 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Masquerade 400,000 400,000 400,000 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Masquerade 400,000 400,000 400,000 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Masquerade 584,444 588,888 580,000 2
    19.07.2021(Mon) Masquerade 595,000 595,000 595,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Masquerade 500,000 500,000 500,000 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) Masquerade 595,000 595,000 595,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Masquerade 640,000 640,000 640,000 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Masquerade 680,000 680,000 680,000 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Masquerade 650,000 650,000 650,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Masquerade 662,500 675,000 650,000 2
    08.07.2021(Thu) Masquerade 722,700 722,700 722,700 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Masquerade 707,000 714,000 700,000 2


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      Niacin Flush prontera 1 369,911 02.08.2021 02:06:13
      Momori payon 1 370,000 31.07.2021 17:29:51
      Propane Accesories geffen 1 375,000 31.07.2021 08:35:54
      ErManiscalco prontera 1 390,000 01.08.2021 10:08:39
      MerchMerchMerch prontera 1 469,999 28.07.2021 22:35:52
      MerchMerchMerch prontera 1 469,999 28.07.2021 22:35:52
      Cashgame. prontera 1 490,000 26.07.2021 19:35:50
      Cashgame. prontera 1 490,000 26.07.2021 19:35:50
      Tool Dealer... payon 1 490,000 01.08.2021 21:02:35