Masquerade

Overall average: 525,529

Average last 4 weeks: 375,435

Average last week: 280,000

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    20.10.2021(Wed) Masquerade 275,000 300,000 250,000 2
    18.10.2021(Mon) Masquerade 300,000 300,000 300,000 3
    17.10.2021(Sun) Masquerade 300,000 300,000 299,999 3
    15.10.2021(Fri) Masquerade 225,000 300,000 150,000 2
    12.10.2021(Tue) Masquerade 300,000 300,000 300,000 2
    11.10.2021(Mon) Masquerade 350,000 350,000 350,000 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Masquerade 350,000 350,000 350,000 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Masquerade 445,000 445,000 445,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Masquerade 400,000 400,000 400,000 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Masquerade 540,000 540,000 540,000 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Masquerade 550,000 550,000 550,000 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Masquerade 550,000 550,000 550,000 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Masquerade 600,000 600,000 600,000 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Masquerade 549,999 599,999 499,999 2


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      Shigan morocc 1 500,000 22.10.2021 15:14:57
      Albert. prontera 1 995,000 22.10.2021 16:24:29