Binoculars

Overall average: 251,537

Average last 4 weeks: 227,978

Average last week: 241,331

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    23 Entries
    20.10.2021(Wed) Binoculars 242,990 242,990 242,990 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Binoculars 235,000 240,000 230,000 2
    18.10.2021(Mon) Binoculars 243,999 243,999 243,999 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Binoculars 242,999 242,999 242,999 1
    16.10.2021(Sat) Binoculars 242,991 242,991 242,991 2
    15.10.2021(Fri) Binoculars 243,000 243,000 243,000 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Binoculars 243,000 246,000 240,000 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Binoculars 245,000 246,000 244,000 3
    09.10.2021(Sat) Binoculars 244,667 245,000 244,000 3
    08.10.2021(Fri) Binoculars 244,500 245,000 244,000 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Binoculars 250,000 250,000 250,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Binoculars 205,000 205,000 205,000 2
    02.10.2021(Sat) Binoculars 204,944 209,888 200,000 2
    01.10.2021(Fri) Binoculars 205,000 205,000 205,000 1
    30.09.2021(Thu) Binoculars 230,000 230,000 230,000 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Binoculars 207,444 209,888 205,000 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Binoculars 209,888 209,888 209,888 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Binoculars 211,629 225,000 200,000 3
    26.09.2021(Sun) Binoculars 214,390 218,891 209,888 2
    25.09.2021(Sat) Binoculars 223,673 238,000 218,891 4
    24.09.2021(Fri) Binoculars 225,000 225,000 225,000 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Binoculars 228,666 238,000 223,999 3
    22.09.2021(Wed) Binoculars 226,000 238,000 220,000 5


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      VitaminB3 prontera 1 239,991 18.10.2021 16:57:55
      VitaminB3 prontera 1 239,991 18.10.2021 16:57:55
      PortaPortese prontera 1 242,990 18.10.2021 09:20:21
      Optovik geffen 1 243,000 18.10.2021 20:20:57
      We play prontera 1 243,999 18.10.2021 05:42:43