Orc Helm

Overall average: 24,942

Average last 4 weeks: 20,938

Average last week: 19,500

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    12 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Orc Helm 19,500 19,500 19,500 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Orc Helm 19,500 19,500 19,500 3
    19.07.2021(Mon) Orc Helm 27,500 30,000 25,000 2
    15.07.2021(Thu) Orc Helm 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Orc Helm 15,000 15,000 15,000 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Orc Helm 24,000 24,000 24,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Orc Helm 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Orc Helm 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    06.07.2021(Tue) Orc Helm 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Orc Helm 19,500 25,000 14,000 2
    04.07.2021(Sun) Orc Helm 14,000 14,000 14,000 1
    03.07.2021(Sat) Orc Helm 15,000 15,000 15,000 1


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      ~Fallen-Merch.~ geffen 1 250,000 30.07.2021 05:13:41
      Alkano payon 1 400,000 27.07.2021 21:58:08
      Alkano payon 1 400,000 27.07.2021 21:58:08