Mantle [1]

Overall average: 16,397

Average last 4 weeks: 8,868

Average last week: 9,716

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Mantle [1] 7,222 7,500 5,000 9
    17.10.2021(Sun) Mantle [1] 6,333 7,000 5,000 3
    15.10.2021(Fri) Mantle [1] 8,999 8,999 8,999 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Mantle [1] 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    12.10.2021(Tue) Mantle [1] 11,354 20,000 5,000 11
    08.10.2021(Fri) Mantle [1] 15,000 15,000 15,000 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Mantle [1] 2,000 2,000 2,000 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Mantle [1] 5,000 5,000 5,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Mantle [1] 18,300 20,000 9,999 6
    03.10.2021(Sun) Mantle [1] 8,692 10,000 6,000 13
    29.09.2021(Wed) Mantle [1] 3,713 5,000 2,900 8
    28.09.2021(Tue) Mantle [1] 6,999 6,999 6,999 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Mantle [1] 5,700 6,999 4,400 2
    26.09.2021(Sun) Mantle [1] 11,925 19,900 3,950 2
    25.09.2021(Sat) Mantle [1] 4,499 4,499 4,499 1
    23.09.2021(Thu) Mantle [1] 2,000 2,000 2,000 1
    21.09.2021(Tue) Mantle [1] 6,500 6,500 6,500 4


    Current Offers:

      17 Entries
      Monona prontera 1 7,500 18.10.2021 05:42:44
      Monona prontera 1 7,500 18.10.2021 05:42:44
      Windyy payon 1 9,999 19.10.2021 11:41:29
      Bilat5 prontera 1 20,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Bilat5 prontera 1 20,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Pineapple Tart prontera 1 24,999 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      Pineapple Tart prontera 1 24,999 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      Pineapple Tart prontera 1 24,999 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      Pineapple Tart prontera 1 24,999 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      BOMJARA 18 prontera 1 25,000 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      BOMJARA 18 prontera 1 25,000 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      BOMJARA 18 prontera 1 25,000 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      BOMJARA 18 prontera 1 25,000 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      BOMJARA 18 prontera 1 25,000 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      Ginger. prontera 1 30,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Ginger. prontera 1 30,000 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      BOMJARA 18 prontera 1 200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:29