Coat [1]

Overall average: 72,912

Average last 4 weeks: 31,527

Average last week: 46,200

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    20.10.2021(Wed) Coat [1] 50,000 50,000 50,000 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Coat [1] 44,933 45,000 44,800 3
    17.10.2021(Sun) Coat [1] 20,000 20,000 20,000 2
    16.10.2021(Sat) Coat [1] 24,800 24,800 24,800 3
    15.10.2021(Fri) Coat [1] 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Coat [1] 24,800 24,800 24,800 4
    09.10.2021(Sat) Coat [1] 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    08.10.2021(Fri) Coat [1] 20,000 20,000 20,000 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Coat [1] 5,000 5,000 5,000 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Coat [1] 62,000 65,000 50,000 6
    03.10.2021(Sun) Coat [1] 35,000 35,000 35,000 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Coat [1] 64,000 64,000 64,000 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Coat [1] 20,255 27,999 15,555 12
    28.09.2021(Tue) Coat [1] 15,555 15,555 15,555 1


    Current Offers:

      11 Entries
      Pink Potions prontera 1 15,000 25.10.2021 01:28:12
      Crimson_Four prontera 1 20,000 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      Kaufalia prontera 1 39,000 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      Kaufalia prontera 1 39,000 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      Kaufalia prontera 1 39,000 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      Kaufalia prontera 1 39,000 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      Kaufalia prontera 1 39,000 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      Kaufalia prontera 1 39,000 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      TA1 geffen 1 39,000 25.10.2021 01:28:12
      FMarket prontera 1 50,000 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      FMarket prontera 1 50,000 25.10.2021 01:28:16