Mink Coat [1]

Overall average: 86,777

Average last 4 weeks: 23,853

Average last week: 30,038

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Mink Coat [1] 32,833 44,500 28,500 9
    28.07.2021(Wed) Mink Coat [1] 25,000 30,000 20,000 3
    23.07.2021(Fri) Mink Coat [1] 19,999 19,999 19,999 1
    20.07.2021(Tue) Mink Coat [1] 27,820 30,000 20,000 15
    19.07.2021(Mon) Mink Coat [1] 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    18.07.2021(Sun) Mink Coat [1] 22,000 30,000 14,000 2
    14.07.2021(Wed) Mink Coat [1] 8,750 10,000 7,500 2
    13.07.2021(Tue) Mink Coat [1] 11,133 15,000 8,888 5
    12.07.2021(Mon) Mink Coat [1] 15,000 15,000 15,000 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Mink Coat [1] 19,998 35,000 10,000 12
    09.07.2021(Fri) Mink Coat [1] 777 777 777 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Mink Coat [1] 40,000 40,000 40,000 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Mink Coat [1] 24,259 50,000 7,777 3
    06.07.2021(Tue) Mink Coat [1] 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    02.07.2021(Fri) Mink Coat [1] 40,000 40,000 40,000 1


    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      Ole ohne Kohle prontera 1 30,000 29.07.2021 20:11:37