Mink Coat [1]

Overall average: 83,910

Average last 4 weeks: 29,537

Average last week: 50,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Mink Coat [1] 50,000 50,000 50,000 4
    17.10.2021(Sun) Mink Coat [1] 50,000 50,000 50,000 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Mink Coat [1] 50,000 50,000 50,000 1
    10.10.2021(Sun) Mink Coat [1] 30,000 30,000 30,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Mink Coat [1] 28,800 95,000 12,000 5
    02.10.2021(Sat) Mink Coat [1] 16,000 20,000 11,999 2
    30.09.2021(Thu) Mink Coat [1] 20,000 20,000 20,000 4
    29.09.2021(Wed) Mink Coat [1] 24,000 24,000 24,000 4
    27.09.2021(Mon) Mink Coat [1] 22,626 24,500 20,420 4
    22.09.2021(Wed) Mink Coat [1] 25,000 25,000 25,000 1


    Current Offers:

      21 Entries
      Zaibatsu prontera 1 49,900 19.10.2021 13:08:37
      Xyss prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Orc Queen prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Orc Queen prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Orc Queen prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Orc Queen prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Orc Queen prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Orc Queen prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Orc Queen prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Orc Queen prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Orc Queen prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      Xyss prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Xyss prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Xyss prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Xyss prontera 1 50,000 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Gus The Brave prontera 1 80,000 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      FreemTrade5 prontera 1 200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:38
      FreemTrade5 prontera 1 200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:38
      FreemTrade5 prontera 1 200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:38
      BishVend geffen 1 200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:43
      jovi prontera 1 200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:51