Padded Armor [1]

Overall average: 86,367

Average last 4 weeks: 40,083

Average last week: 47,140

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Padded Armor [1] 95,000 100,000 80,000 4
    21.10.2021(Thu) Padded Armor [1] 42,000 42,000 42,000 6
    20.10.2021(Wed) Padded Armor [1] 89,000 89,000 89,000 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Padded Armor [1] 37,500 40,000 35,000 2
    18.10.2021(Mon) Padded Armor [1] 31,875 37,500 25,000 12
    17.10.2021(Sun) Padded Armor [1] 27,389 27,777 27,000 6
    14.10.2021(Thu) Padded Armor [1] 40,000 40,000 40,000 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Padded Armor [1] 40,000 40,000 39,999 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Padded Armor [1] 40,000 40,000 39,999 2
    09.10.2021(Sat) Padded Armor [1] 37,000 37,000 37,000 2
    07.10.2021(Thu) Padded Armor [1] 28,667 30,000 27,000 3
    04.10.2021(Mon) Padded Armor [1] 37,139 39,000 36,699 15
    03.10.2021(Sun) Padded Armor [1] 39,657 70,000 34,999 12
    02.10.2021(Sat) Padded Armor [1] 30,000 30,000 30,000 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Padded Armor [1] 39,999 39,999 39,999 1


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      TA1 geffen 1 270,000 25.10.2021 01:28:12
      Lutemia prontera 1 275,000 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      CuteShop19 prontera 1 275,000 25.10.2021 01:28:12
      CuteShop19 prontera 1 275,000 25.10.2021 01:28:12
      Yamaha prontera 1 500,000 25.10.2021 01:28:13