Chain Mail [1]

Overall average: 154,365

Average last 4 weeks: 82,412

Average last week: 59,936

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    22 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Chain Mail [1] 88,400 88,400 88,400 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Chain Mail [1] 72,500 75,000 70,000 2
    23.07.2021(Fri) Chain Mail [1] 55,550 69,999 38,000 21
    22.07.2021(Thu) Chain Mail [1] 59,167 75,000 43,333 2
    21.07.2021(Wed) Chain Mail [1] 69,000 69,000 69,000 1
    19.07.2021(Mon) Chain Mail [1] 68,800 70,000 65,000 5
    18.07.2021(Sun) Chain Mail [1] 67,500 70,000 65,000 2
    17.07.2021(Sat) Chain Mail [1] 69,286 70,000 65,000 7
    16.07.2021(Fri) Chain Mail [1] 70,000 70,000 70,000 4
    15.07.2021(Thu) Chain Mail [1] 71,700 98,999 60,000 5
    13.07.2021(Tue) Chain Mail [1] 84,999 84,999 84,999 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Chain Mail [1] 98,999 98,999 98,999 1
    09.07.2021(Fri) Chain Mail [1] 80,000 80,000 80,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Chain Mail [1] 89,999 89,999 89,999 1
    07.07.2021(Wed) Chain Mail [1] 96,667 100,000 90,000 3
    05.07.2021(Mon) Chain Mail [1] 174,500 174,500 174,500 1
    04.07.2021(Sun) Chain Mail [1] 175,000 200,000 165,000 9
    02.07.2021(Fri) Chain Mail [1] 88,348 150,000 55,000 23
    01.07.2021(Thu) Chain Mail [1] 105,000 200,000 55,000 3
    29.06.2021(Tue) Chain Mail [1] 52,000 52,000 52,000 1
    28.06.2021(Mon) Chain Mail [1] 57,425 69,999 51,800 8
    27.06.2021(Sun) Chain Mail [1] 75,000 150,000 50,000 4


    Current Offers:

      29 Entries
      Natelly prontera 1 80,000 25.07.2021 13:19:29
      Natelly prontera 1 80,000 25.07.2021 13:19:29
      Natelly prontera 1 80,000 25.07.2021 13:19:29
      -Efesto- prontera 1 84,900 25.07.2021 08:42:41
      FatCat prontera 1 85,000 25.07.2021 13:05:58
      FatCat prontera 1 85,000 25.07.2021 13:05:58
      FatCat prontera 1 85,000 25.07.2021 13:05:58
      FatCat prontera 1 85,000 25.07.2021 13:05:58
      FatCat prontera 1 85,000 25.07.2021 13:05:58
      FatCat prontera 1 85,000 25.07.2021 13:05:58
      FatCat prontera 1 85,000 25.07.2021 13:05:58
      FatCat prontera 1 85,000 25.07.2021 13:05:58
      PM Azagera payon 1 88,400 24.07.2021 20:32:19
      Vendomat02 aldebaran 1 95,000 20.07.2021 23:28:01
      Vendomat02 aldebaran 1 95,000 20.07.2021 23:28:01
      Vendomat02 aldebaran 1 95,000 20.07.2021 23:28:01
      CROXsell prontera 1 160,000 24.07.2021 19:22:00
      CROXsell prontera 1 160,000 24.07.2021 19:22:00
      CROXsell prontera 1 160,000 24.07.2021 19:22:00
      Brooks Cracktackle prontera 1 170,000 23.07.2021 05:53:20
      Brooks Cracktackle prontera 1 170,000 23.07.2021 05:53:20
      Brooks Cracktackle prontera 1 170,000 23.07.2021 05:53:20
      Brooks Cracktackle prontera 1 170,000 23.07.2021 05:53:20
      Brooks Cracktackle prontera 1 170,000 23.07.2021 05:53:20
      Brooks Cracktackle prontera 1 170,000 23.07.2021 05:53:20
      Brooks Cracktackle prontera 1 170,000 23.07.2021 05:53:20
      Jadano prontera 1 199,999 24.07.2021 14:27:35
      Jadano prontera 1 199,999 24.07.2021 14:27:35
      Jadano prontera 1 199,999 24.07.2021 14:27:35