Lord's Clothes [1]

Overall average: 798,408

Average last 4 weeks: 491,926

Average last week: 728,000

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    12 Entries
    27.07.2021(Tue) Lord's Clothes [1] 725,000 750,000 700,000 2
    24.07.2021(Sat) Lord's Clothes [1] 749,999 749,999 749,999 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Lord's Clothes [1] 720,000 740,000 700,000 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Lord's Clothes [1] 562,857 750,000 450,000 7
    17.07.2021(Sat) Lord's Clothes [1] 500,000 500,000 500,000 1
    14.07.2021(Wed) Lord's Clothes [1] 432,857 474,999 400,000 14
    13.07.2021(Tue) Lord's Clothes [1] 375,000 375,000 375,000 2
    12.07.2021(Mon) Lord's Clothes [1] 350,000 350,000 350,000 1
    10.07.2021(Sat) Lord's Clothes [1] 426,250 450,000 390,000 4
    08.07.2021(Thu) Lord's Clothes [1] 462,500 499,999 425,000 2
    07.07.2021(Wed) Lord's Clothes [1] 422,222 422,222 422,222 3
    05.07.2021(Mon) Lord's Clothes [1] 500,000 500,000 499,999 6


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      BlackTrader prontera 1 650,000 29.07.2021 22:38:11
      CuteShop7 prontera 1 695,000 27.07.2021 21:50:09
      Ole ohne Kohle prontera 1 700,000 29.07.2021 20:11:37
      TomYam prontera 1 700,000 30.07.2021 01:14:23
      Amazon Shop prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 10:25:07
      Amazon Shop prontera 1 799,998 27.07.2021 10:25:07
      Merchita prontera 1 799,999 27.07.2021 10:01:17
      Cutie Factory prontera 1 999,000 23.07.2021 23:33:29
      Dissosells11 prontera 1 1,000,000 26.07.2021 19:41:40