Saint's Robe [1]

Overall average: 304,602

Average last 4 weeks: 297,999

Average last week: 371,065

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    24 Entries
    28.07.2021(Wed) Saint's Robe [1] 429,940 449,900 400,000 5
    26.07.2021(Mon) Saint's Robe [1] 397,500 400,000 395,000 2
    25.07.2021(Sun) Saint's Robe [1] 323,000 323,000 323,000 1
    23.07.2021(Fri) Saint's Robe [1] 354,444 450,000 280,000 18
    22.07.2021(Thu) Saint's Robe [1] 290,000 290,000 290,000 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Saint's Robe [1] 288,500 290,000 287,000 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Saint's Robe [1] 276,000 287,000 250,000 4
    19.07.2021(Mon) Saint's Robe [1] 272,500 280,000 250,000 4
    18.07.2021(Sun) Saint's Robe [1] 299,999 300,000 299,999 3
    17.07.2021(Sat) Saint's Robe [1] 400,000 400,000 400,000 1
    16.07.2021(Fri) Saint's Robe [1] 383,333 450,000 250,000 3
    15.07.2021(Thu) Saint's Robe [1] 285,000 450,000 180,000 7
    14.07.2021(Wed) Saint's Robe [1] 194,500 195,000 194,000 2
    12.07.2021(Mon) Saint's Robe [1] 248,016 250,000 240,000 7
    11.07.2021(Sun) Saint's Robe [1] 201,250 280,000 175,000 4
    10.07.2021(Sat) Saint's Robe [1] 266,667 300,000 250,000 3
    09.07.2021(Fri) Saint's Robe [1] 250,000 250,000 250,000 1
    08.07.2021(Thu) Saint's Robe [1] 288,800 299,999 250,000 5
    07.07.2021(Wed) Saint's Robe [1] 259,016 295,000 225,000 5
    06.07.2021(Tue) Saint's Robe [1] 290,000 290,000 290,000 1
    05.07.2021(Mon) Saint's Robe [1] 298,500 300,000 297,000 2
    04.07.2021(Sun) Saint's Robe [1] 287,600 300,000 268,999 5
    03.07.2021(Sat) Saint's Robe [1] 268,888 280,000 264,999 18
    02.07.2021(Fri) Saint's Robe [1] 275,000 280,000 270,000 2


    Current Offers:

      25 Entries
      FreemTrade4 prontera 1 420,000 30.07.2021 02:11:41
      GaryOfAsphodel prontera 1 425,000 29.07.2021 23:10:15
      GaryOfAsphodel prontera 1 425,000 29.07.2021 23:10:15
      GaryOfAsphodel prontera 1 425,000 29.07.2021 23:10:15
      GaryOfAsphodel prontera 1 425,000 29.07.2021 23:10:15
      ConvenientStore payon 1 438,000 29.07.2021 02:50:55
      Keskisvesa prontera 1 438,000 29.07.2021 17:01:03
      Keskisvesa prontera 1 438,000 29.07.2021 17:01:03
      Keskisvesa prontera 1 438,000 29.07.2021 17:01:03
      Heyzel prontera 1 439,000 28.07.2021 18:44:58
      Heyzel prontera 1 439,000 28.07.2021 18:44:58
      Heyzel prontera 1 439,000 28.07.2021 18:44:58
      Heyzel prontera 1 439,000 28.07.2021 18:44:58
      Heyzel prontera 1 439,000 28.07.2021 18:44:58
      DoinkDoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:51
      DoinkDoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:51
      DoinkDoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:51
      DoinkDoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:51
      DoinkDoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:51
      BoinkBoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:23
      BoinkBoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:23
      DoinkDoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:51
      DoinkDoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:51
      DoinkDoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:51
      DoinkDoink prontera 1 450,000 29.07.2021 12:14:51