Ninja Suit

Overall average: 861,283

Average last 4 weeks: 1,480,529

Average last week: 1,508,333

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    15.10.2021(Fri) Ninja Suit 1,850,000 1,850,000 1,850,000 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Ninja Suit 1,440,000 1,500,000 1,400,000 5
    11.10.2021(Mon) Ninja Suit 1,463,333 1,500,000 1,400,000 3
    10.10.2021(Sun) Ninja Suit 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Ninja Suit 1,399,999 1,399,999 1,399,999 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Ninja Suit 1,400,000 1,400,000 1,400,000 1
    04.10.2021(Mon) Ninja Suit 1,520,000 1,999,999 1,100,000 5
    02.10.2021(Sat) Ninja Suit 1,497,000 1,500,000 1,489,000 7
    01.10.2021(Fri) Ninja Suit 1,266,666 1,299,999 1,250,000 3
    28.09.2021(Tue) Ninja Suit 1,499,000 1,499,000 1,499,000 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Ninja Suit 1,500,000 1,500,000 1,500,000 1
    25.09.2021(Sat) Ninja Suit 1,560,000 1,620,000 1,500,000 2
    23.09.2021(Thu) Ninja Suit 1,700,000 1,700,000 1,700,000 1
    21.09.2021(Tue) Ninja Suit 1,450,000 1,500,000 1,400,000 2


    Current Offers:

      14 Entries
      Cake Dealer payon 1 1,500,000 19.10.2021 02:18:28
      Silaya morocc 1 1,600,000 18.10.2021 05:42:38
      `Fey- prontera 1 1,699,999 18.10.2021 05:42:54
      2nd Vend Chrisjude prontera 1 1,700,000 19.10.2021 08:47:22
      2nd Vend Chrisjude prontera 1 1,700,000 19.10.2021 08:47:22
      2nd Vend Chrisjude prontera 1 1,700,000 19.10.2021 08:47:22
      2nd Vend Chrisjude prontera 1 1,700,000 19.10.2021 08:47:22
      2nd Vend Chrisjude prontera 1 1,700,000 19.10.2021 08:47:22
      2nd Vend Chrisjude prontera 1 1,700,000 19.10.2021 08:47:22
      2nd Vend Chrisjude prontera 1 1,700,000 19.10.2021 08:47:22
      2nd Vend Chrisjude prontera 1 1,700,000 19.10.2021 08:47:22
      Bfore prontera 1 1,825,000 19.10.2021 00:44:44
      Scamby payon 1 1,850,000 18.10.2021 06:02:04
      Farmer Dan prontera 1 1,950,000 18.10.2021 05:42:38