Wedding Dress

Overall average: 65,810

Average last 4 weeks: 86,966

Average last week: 94,776

Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Wedding Dress 99,990 99,990 99,990 2
    16.10.2021(Sat) Wedding Dress 99,000 99,000 99,000 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Wedding Dress 99,990 99,990 99,990 1
    14.10.2021(Thu) Wedding Dress 99,990 99,990 99,990 1
    13.10.2021(Wed) Wedding Dress 69,696 69,696 69,696 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Wedding Dress 39,999 39,999 39,999 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Wedding Dress 49,000 49,000 49,000 1
    29.09.2021(Wed) Wedding Dress 98,990 98,990 98,990 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Wedding Dress 99,990 99,990 99,990 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Wedding Dress 99,990 99,990 99,990 1


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      reju prontera 1 99,500 19.10.2021 14:29:16
      Chocolate Tart prontera 1 99,699 18.10.2021 12:48:13
      Chocolate Tart prontera 1 99,699 18.10.2021 12:48:13
      Executive Solutions prontera 1 99,800 19.10.2021 16:00:49