White Potion

Overall average: 990

Average last 4 weeks: 1,209

Average last week: 0

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    16 Entries
    22.07.2021(Thu) White Potion 1,150 1,150 1,150 100
    20.07.2021(Tue) White Potion 900 900 900 1
    17.07.2021(Sat) White Potion 1,222 1,222 1,222 150
    16.07.2021(Fri) White Potion 1,222 1,222 1,222 50
    15.07.2021(Thu) White Potion 1,207 1,222 1,200 516
    13.07.2021(Tue) White Potion 1,222 1,222 1,222 314
    12.07.2021(Mon) White Potion 1,216 1,222 1,200 290
    11.07.2021(Sun) White Potion 1,222 1,222 1,222 360
    10.07.2021(Sat) White Potion 1,218 1,222 1,198 305
    09.07.2021(Fri) White Potion 1,216 1,222 1,200 560
    08.07.2021(Thu) White Potion 1,208 1,222 1,198 1245
    07.07.2021(Wed) White Potion 1,209 1,222 1,199 70
    06.07.2021(Tue) White Potion 1,203 1,222 1,199 520
    05.07.2021(Mon) White Potion 1,199 1,199 1,199 342
    04.07.2021(Sun) White Potion 1,199 1,199 1,199 140
    03.07.2021(Sat) White Potion 1,199 1,199 1,199 501