Blue Potion

Overall average: 4,053

Average last 4 weeks: 3,701

Average last week: 3,874

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Blue Potion 3,543 3,900 3,300 459
    24.07.2021(Sat) Blue Potion 3,884 4,100 3,389 1394
    23.07.2021(Fri) Blue Potion 3,499 3,499 3,499 50
    22.07.2021(Thu) Blue Potion 4,026 4,100 4,000 270
    21.07.2021(Wed) Blue Potion 3,743 4,100 3,400 709
    20.07.2021(Tue) Blue Potion 3,907 4,100 3,700 440
    19.07.2021(Mon) Blue Potion 3,685 4,100 3,500 195
    18.07.2021(Sun) Blue Potion 3,946 4,100 3,300 1091
    17.07.2021(Sat) Blue Potion 3,547 3,700 3,300 810
    16.07.2021(Fri) Blue Potion 3,493 3,700 3,150 1002
    15.07.2021(Thu) Blue Potion 3,622 3,700 3,200 1241
    13.07.2021(Tue) Blue Potion 3,700 3,700 3,700 281
    12.07.2021(Mon) Blue Potion 3,700 3,700 3,700 1595
    11.07.2021(Sun) Blue Potion 3,593 3,700 3,300 993
    10.07.2021(Sat) Blue Potion 3,595 3,700 3,199 1305
    09.07.2021(Fri) Blue Potion 3,700 3,700 3,700 1006
    08.07.2021(Thu) Blue Potion 3,580 3,700 3,100 167
    07.07.2021(Wed) Blue Potion 3,570 3,700 3,250 345
    06.07.2021(Tue) Blue Potion 3,761 3,900 3,700 720
    05.07.2021(Mon) Blue Potion 3,640 3,900 3,000 459
    04.07.2021(Sun) Blue Potion 3,704 3,900 3,250 2476
    03.07.2021(Sat) Blue Potion 3,717 3,900 3,700 1586
    02.07.2021(Fri) Blue Potion 3,568 3,700 3,250 682
    01.07.2021(Thu) Blue Potion 3,697 3,900 3,250 834
    30.06.2021(Wed) Blue Potion 3,666 3,900 3,250 480
    29.06.2021(Tue) Blue Potion 3,863 3,900 3,800 320
    28.06.2021(Mon) Blue Potion 3,652 3,900 3,297 255
    27.06.2021(Sun) Blue Potion 3,762 3,900 3,297 897


    Current Offers:

      11 Entries
      Zombs prontera 322 3,389 24.07.2021 18:32:45
      PartySeller2 aldebaran 170 3,400 21.07.2021 04:35:04
      Einkofsladen prontera 71 3,400 21.07.2021 14:04:45
      Prodiox-3 prontera 193 3,499 22.07.2021 21:26:21
      SirSellingBunny prontera 6 3,500 24.07.2021 21:01:44
      Pumpkin Tart prontera 464 3,699 21.07.2021 18:17:39
      MDDropoff01 ayothaya 533 3,900 25.07.2021 14:31:21
      MDDropoff02 ayothaya 533 3,900 25.07.2021 14:41:54
      VENDAGON prontera 183 4,000 24.07.2021 13:08:10
      VENDABON prontera 533 4,000 25.07.2021 14:33:46
      VENDATON prontera 533 4,000 25.07.2021 14:39:45