Blue Potion

Overall average: 4,020

Average last 4 weeks: 3,807

Average last week: 3,884

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    25.10.2021(Mon) Blue Potion 3,900 3,900 3,900 265
    24.10.2021(Sun) Blue Potion 3,889 3,900 3,849 3924
    23.10.2021(Sat) Blue Potion 3,897 3,900 3,500 3429
    22.10.2021(Fri) Blue Potion 3,900 3,900 3,900 444
    21.10.2021(Thu) Blue Potion 3,872 3,900 3,850 363
    20.10.2021(Wed) Blue Potion 3,893 3,900 3,850 986
    19.10.2021(Tue) Blue Potion 3,880 3,900 3,700 1298
    18.10.2021(Mon) Blue Potion 3,808 3,900 3,300 970
    17.10.2021(Sun) Blue Potion 3,896 3,900 3,850 2042
    16.10.2021(Sat) Blue Potion 3,894 3,900 3,850 1418
    15.10.2021(Fri) Blue Potion 3,878 3,900 3,199 1769
    14.10.2021(Thu) Blue Potion 3,676 3,900 3,350 675
    13.10.2021(Wed) Blue Potion 3,816 3,900 3,350 1193
    12.10.2021(Tue) Blue Potion 3,894 3,900 3,850 1148
    11.10.2021(Mon) Blue Potion 3,886 3,900 3,099 56
    10.10.2021(Sun) Blue Potion 3,900 3,900 3,900 910
    09.10.2021(Sat) Blue Potion 3,789 3,900 3,089 2316
    08.10.2021(Fri) Blue Potion 3,731 3,900 3,099 255
    07.10.2021(Thu) Blue Potion 3,429 3,900 3,300 255
    06.10.2021(Wed) Blue Potion 3,586 3,900 3,099 938
    05.10.2021(Tue) Blue Potion 3,494 3,900 3,099 557
    04.10.2021(Mon) Blue Potion 3,900 3,900 3,900 1107
    03.10.2021(Sun) Blue Potion 3,878 3,900 3,000 2799
    02.10.2021(Sat) Blue Potion 3,779 3,900 3,100 1980
    01.10.2021(Fri) Blue Potion 3,431 3,900 3,100 1561
    30.09.2021(Thu) Blue Potion 3,538 3,900 2,500 258
    29.09.2021(Wed) Blue Potion 3,859 3,900 3,300 293
    28.09.2021(Tue) Blue Potion 3,539 3,900 3,300 1502
    27.09.2021(Mon) Blue Potion 3,701 3,900 3,200 925


    Current Offers:

      19 Entries
      KroltT02 prontera 151 3,850 25.10.2021 12:18:07
      Flaschenpost alberta 533 3,850 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Mellani prontera 12 3,850 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Arwen84 alberta 300 3,850 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      Telergy prontera 404 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      BH6 prontera 533 3,900 25.10.2021 11:04:13
      BH1 prontera 533 3,900 25.10.2021 11:05:48
      BH4 prontera 533 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:12
      BH3 prontera 32 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:12
      ASeller004 ayothaya 383 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      ASeller014 ayothaya 233 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      ASeller005 ayothaya 130 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      Morphean prontera 510 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      BH2 prontera 533 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      ASeller012 prontera 333 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      ASeller006 prontera 533 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      ASeller001 prontera 364 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      ASeller013 prontera 533 3,900 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      SeyDou prontera 1 5,000,000 25.10.2021 01:28:12