Red Herb

Overall average: 143

Average last 4 weeks: 166

Average last week: 157

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    25 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Red Herb 399 399 399 5
    25.07.2021(Sun) Red Herb 125 125 125 7
    24.07.2021(Sat) Red Herb 125 125 125 5
    22.07.2021(Thu) Red Herb 139 139 139 1
    21.07.2021(Wed) Red Herb 148 148 148 6
    20.07.2021(Tue) Red Herb 148 149 148 80
    19.07.2021(Mon) Red Herb 244 250 149 16
    17.07.2021(Sat) Red Herb 250 250 250 5
    16.07.2021(Fri) Red Herb 250 250 250 5
    15.07.2021(Thu) Red Herb 999 999 999 5
    14.07.2021(Wed) Red Herb 150 150 150 5
    13.07.2021(Tue) Red Herb 150 150 150 5
    11.07.2021(Sun) Red Herb 150 150 150 4
    10.07.2021(Sat) Red Herb 999 999 999 3
    09.07.2021(Fri) Red Herb 215 500 200 204
    08.07.2021(Thu) Red Herb 87 500 80 694
    07.07.2021(Wed) Red Herb 431 500 85 30
    06.07.2021(Tue) Red Herb 95 500 84 295
    05.07.2021(Mon) Red Herb 500 500 500 15
    04.07.2021(Sun) Red Herb 500 500 500 30
    03.07.2021(Sat) Red Herb 186 500 44 1084
    02.07.2021(Fri) Red Herb 272 500 44 10
    01.07.2021(Thu) Red Herb 417 500 250 3
    30.06.2021(Wed) Red Herb 500 500 500 15
    29.06.2021(Tue) Red Herb 500 500 500 15


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      Merchanderino payon 299 110 27.07.2021 00:18:39
      Bagual Corcoveador payon 521 120 24.07.2021 07:43:00
      S>Consumables prontera 75 120 26.07.2021 04:14:33
      Pazx prontera 238 139 21.07.2021 19:28:53
      Thalos prontera 475 148 20.07.2021 18:03:50
      Blender2 prontera 231 148 21.07.2021 09:46:21
      Allan D. Mercant prontera 200 150 22.07.2021 07:54:16
      Katamaron prontera 687 399 24.07.2021 14:52:14

      Overall average: 16

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries