Yellow Herb

Overall average: 223

Average last 4 weeks: 87

Average last week: 98

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    24 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Yellow Herb 219 250 94 5
    18.10.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 90 95 90 292
    17.10.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 90 90 90 7
    16.10.2021(Sat) Yellow Herb 97 98 95 11
    15.10.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 199 199 199 9
    13.10.2021(Wed) Yellow Herb 134 199 95 24
    11.10.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 94 199 90 156
    10.10.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 90 90 90 101
    09.10.2021(Sat) Yellow Herb 89 99 65 330
    08.10.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 79 79 79 10
    07.10.2021(Thu) Yellow Herb 137 250 80 15
    06.10.2021(Wed) Yellow Herb 95 95 95 431
    05.10.2021(Tue) Yellow Herb 200 200 200 10
    04.10.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 89 89 89 293
    03.10.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 97 200 89 108
    02.10.2021(Sat) Yellow Herb 119 119 119 5
    01.10.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 200 200 200 10
    29.09.2021(Wed) Yellow Herb 100 100 100 10
    28.09.2021(Tue) Yellow Herb 100 100 100 5
    26.09.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 100 100 100 10
    25.09.2021(Sat) Yellow Herb 100 100 100 19
    24.09.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 116 119 110 7
    23.09.2021(Thu) Yellow Herb 109 268 100 145
    22.09.2021(Wed) Yellow Herb 21 250 20 287


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      Leyari prontera 41 89 20.10.2021 00:17:36
      MERSH LOONY prontera 649 90 18.10.2021 05:42:28
      Japtem-01 geffen 600 93 18.10.2021 05:42:30
      Bariga Pan payon 671 94 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      Farmer Jan prontera 295 95 18.10.2021 05:42:49
      Plechovka geffen 1559 95 18.10.2021 05:42:45
      DidItForTheMoney;) prontera 124 100 19.10.2021 19:55:08
      mienoni prontera 488 199 18.10.2021 05:42:43
      S>Consumables prontera 130 250 18.10.2021 05:42:53

      Overall average: 116

      Average last 4 weeks: 93

      Average last week: 80

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        10 Entries
        18.10.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 80 80 80 18
        17.10.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 80 80 80 571
        16.10.2021(Sat) Yellow Herb 80 80 80 2
        08.10.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 95 95 95 211
        07.10.2021(Thu) Yellow Herb 95 95 95 89
        04.10.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 110 110 110 800
        27.09.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 70 70 70 132
        26.09.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 70 70 70 68
        24.09.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 75 75 75 1
        23.09.2021(Thu) Yellow Herb 75 75 75 120