Yellow Herb

Overall average: 237

Average last 4 weeks: 220

Average last week: 172

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    29.07.2021(Thu) Yellow Herb 158 240 120 189
    28.07.2021(Wed) Yellow Herb 342 599 140 14
    27.07.2021(Tue) Yellow Herb 180 240 150 15
    26.07.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 234 599 159 33
    25.07.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 195 250 159 10
    24.07.2021(Sat) Yellow Herb 139 250 111 70
    23.07.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 198 250 169 14
    22.07.2021(Thu) Yellow Herb 169 169 169 501
    21.07.2021(Wed) Yellow Herb 169 169 169 16
    20.07.2021(Tue) Yellow Herb 189 279 169 196
    19.07.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 184 250 169 26
    18.07.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 185 185 185 19
    17.07.2021(Sat) Yellow Herb 185 185 185 5
    16.07.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 170 170 170 10
    15.07.2021(Thu) Yellow Herb 181 999 100 410
    14.07.2021(Wed) Yellow Herb 185 185 185 5
    13.07.2021(Tue) Yellow Herb 193 199 190 14
    12.07.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 190 190 190 10
    11.07.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 199 199 190 352
    10.07.2021(Sat) Yellow Herb 222 269 199 15
    09.07.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 370 500 250 21
    08.07.2021(Thu) Yellow Herb 268 500 250 5282
    07.07.2021(Wed) Yellow Herb 478 999 200 56
    06.07.2021(Tue) Yellow Herb 385 500 269 20
    05.07.2021(Mon) Yellow Herb 113 500 69 897
    04.07.2021(Sun) Yellow Herb 80 500 69 821
    03.07.2021(Sat) Yellow Herb 251 500 70 1420
    02.07.2021(Fri) Yellow Herb 90 500 80 221


    Current Offers:

      21 Entries
      Goshtmerch payon 404 120 28.07.2021 21:13:47
      Aiuuda payon 75 140 29.07.2021 16:36:37
      WalauOh payon 1500 150 26.07.2021 20:24:46
      Blender1 prontera 162 150 29.07.2021 09:41:51
      Niama prontera 1600 150 28.07.2021 12:42:19
      Bagual Corcoveador payon 345 160 24.07.2021 07:43:00
      Allan D. Mercant prontera 185 185 27.07.2021 09:06:24
      Hugel Packard comodo 800 229 28.07.2021 06:42:43
      S>Consumables prontera 212 240 26.07.2021 04:14:33
      STMorrocelectronics comodo 1400 269 28.07.2021 07:01:26
      Prontera Gas & Electric comodo 1400 269 28.07.2021 07:25:25
      Berkshire Hugelway comodo 1500 269 28.07.2021 07:29:42
      STMidgardelectronics comodo 1450 269 28.07.2021 07:19:51
      Comoderzbank comodo 1400 269 28.07.2021 07:22:00
      PayonPal comodo 1500 269 28.07.2021 06:54:37
      Advanced Morroc Devices comodo 1500 269 28.07.2021 06:36:05
      Aldebaba comodo 1499 269 28.07.2021 06:36:39
      PayonawaterhouseCoopers comodo 1500 269 28.07.2021 06:41:56
      Armeyer Delhaize comodo 1500 279 28.07.2021 07:22:28
      Katamaron prontera 675 599 24.07.2021 14:52:14
      Leaf Cat Egg prontera 44 999 28.07.2021 00:39:13

      Overall average: 119

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries