Blue Herb

Overall average: 1,797

Average last 4 weeks: 1,737

Average last week: 1,735

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    25.10.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,689 1,689 1,689 6
    24.10.2021(Sun) Blue Herb 1,804 1,917 1,600 5534
    23.10.2021(Sat) Blue Herb 1,451 1,920 1,140 214
    22.10.2021(Fri) Blue Herb 1,661 1,750 1,150 1890
    21.10.2021(Thu) Blue Herb 1,677 1,699 1,138 2105
    20.10.2021(Wed) Blue Herb 1,440 1,440 1,440 225
    19.10.2021(Tue) Blue Herb 1,873 1,900 1,600 231
    18.10.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,603 1,690 1,600 202
    17.10.2021(Sun) Blue Herb 1,618 1,950 1,550 614
    16.10.2021(Sat) Blue Herb 1,779 1,900 1,499 2997
    15.10.2021(Fri) Blue Herb 1,711 1,750 1,400 1202
    14.10.2021(Thu) Blue Herb 1,677 1,890 1,625 344
    13.10.2021(Wed) Blue Herb 1,716 1,800 1,649 2749
    12.10.2021(Tue) Blue Herb 1,718 1,840 1,690 168
    11.10.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,724 1,800 1,650 880
    10.10.2021(Sun) Blue Herb 1,762 1,840 1,500 1304
    09.10.2021(Sat) Blue Herb 1,845 1,900 1,760 1110
    08.10.2021(Fri) Blue Herb 1,828 1,850 1,760 798
    07.10.2021(Thu) Blue Herb 1,707 1,910 1,700 987
    06.10.2021(Wed) Blue Herb 1,790 1,790 1,790 120
    05.10.2021(Tue) Blue Herb 1,803 1,850 1,750 1321
    04.10.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,802 1,850 1,695 647
    03.10.2021(Sun) Blue Herb 1,701 1,750 1,700 149
    02.10.2021(Sat) Blue Herb 1,712 1,830 1,100 6547
    30.09.2021(Thu) Blue Herb 1,759 1,950 1,650 827
    29.09.2021(Wed) Blue Herb 1,819 1,850 1,700 17
    28.09.2021(Tue) Blue Herb 1,707 1,940 1,500 1412
    27.09.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,626 1,650 1,550 484


    Current Offers:

      10 Entries
      KetuanaShop prontera 4 1,680 25.10.2021 05:45:42
      Leyari prontera 25 1,689 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      Ms. Monney prontera 322 1,900 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      HlubNak prontera 894 1,900 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      FMarket prontera 100 1,900 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      Walter. prontera 1000 1,950 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      Julien. prontera 1000 1,950 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Francis. prontera 1000 1,950 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Herbert. prontera 990 1,950 25.10.2021 01:28:14
      Henry. prontera 1000 1,950 25.10.2021 01:28:14

      Overall average: 1,553

      Average last 4 weeks: 1,654

      Average last week: 1,683

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        29 Entries
        25.10.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,641 1,690 1,000 226
        24.10.2021(Sun) Blue Herb 1,689 1,690 1,686 987
        23.10.2021(Sat) Blue Herb 1,690 1,690 1,686 999
        22.10.2021(Fri) Blue Herb 1,674 1,690 1,000 1486
        21.10.2021(Thu) Blue Herb 1,685 1,686 1,300 604
        20.10.2021(Wed) Blue Herb 1,683 1,686 1,000 734
        19.10.2021(Tue) Blue Herb 1,685 1,686 1,000 1240
        18.10.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,670 1,686 1,000 210
        17.10.2021(Sun) Blue Herb 1,685 1,686 1,000 1608
        16.10.2021(Sat) Blue Herb 1,682 1,686 1,000 1590
        15.10.2021(Fri) Blue Herb 1,685 1,686 1,685 1473
        14.10.2021(Thu) Blue Herb 1,684 1,686 1,000 1537
        13.10.2021(Wed) Blue Herb 1,683 1,690 1,000 1519
        12.10.2021(Tue) Blue Herb 1,676 1,681 1,000 392
        11.10.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,680 1,700 1,650 1286
        10.10.2021(Sun) Blue Herb 1,676 1,680 1,000 2862
        09.10.2021(Sat) Blue Herb 1,675 1,700 1,000 1447
        08.10.2021(Fri) Blue Herb 1,658 1,675 1,650 1334
        07.10.2021(Thu) Blue Herb 1,650 1,675 1,000 129
        06.10.2021(Wed) Blue Herb 1,655 1,655 1,611 1232
        05.10.2021(Tue) Blue Herb 1,609 1,655 1,000 1163
        04.10.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,629 1,631 1,600 1165
        03.10.2021(Sun) Blue Herb 1,622 1,631 1,000 2523
        02.10.2021(Sat) Blue Herb 1,629 1,640 1,600 2331
        01.10.2021(Fri) Blue Herb 1,614 1,650 1,000 1541
        30.09.2021(Thu) Blue Herb 1,612 1,650 1,500 1753
        29.09.2021(Wed) Blue Herb 1,625 1,626 1,500 380
        28.09.2021(Tue) Blue Herb 1,623 1,625 1,600 770
        27.09.2021(Mon) Blue Herb 1,615 1,625 1,000 4076


        Current Purchases:

          6 Entries
          Soliloquy prontera 829 1,690 25.10.2021 01:28:20
          NyjBuyStore4 prontera 1131 1,690 25.10.2021 01:28:20
          Blandish prontera 87 1,690 25.10.2021 01:28:20
          NyjBuyStore3 prontera 653 1,690 25.10.2021 01:28:20
          Kekii prontera 159 1,686 25.10.2021 01:28:19
          Accited prontera 14 1,000 25.10.2021 01:28:20