Hinalle Leaflet

Overall average: 1,042

Average last 4 weeks: 970

Average last week: 1,000

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Hinalle Leaflet 999 999 999 2
    15.10.2021(Fri) Hinalle Leaflet 1,000 1,000 1,000 1500
    13.10.2021(Wed) Hinalle Leaflet 1,000 1,000 1,000 400
    11.10.2021(Mon) Hinalle Leaflet 999 999 999 2169
    10.10.2021(Sun) Hinalle Leaflet 1,000 1,000 1,000 1354
    06.10.2021(Wed) Hinalle Leaflet 936 1,000 850 628
    05.10.2021(Tue) Hinalle Leaflet 878 900 800 797
    04.10.2021(Mon) Hinalle Leaflet 855 899 830 61
    03.10.2021(Sun) Hinalle Leaflet 900 900 900 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Hinalle Leaflet 907 950 900 1054
    29.09.2021(Wed) Hinalle Leaflet 1,150 1,150 1,150 1
    28.09.2021(Tue) Hinalle Leaflet 1,150 1,150 1,150 1
    27.09.2021(Mon) Hinalle Leaflet 999 999 999 317
    26.09.2021(Sun) Hinalle Leaflet 999 999 999 42


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      HiddenTempleC5 prontera 130 999 18.10.2021 05:42:39
      HlubNak prontera 32 1,040 22.10.2021 16:36:44
      GosZakupschik prontera 1558 1,050 22.10.2021 13:44:37
      Sally_Sales prontera 1587 1,100 22.10.2021 09:50:39
      CuteShop4 prontera 822 1,150 18.10.2021 05:42:28

      Overall average: 739

      Average last 4 weeks: 850

      Average last week: 835

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        26 Entries
        22.10.2021(Fri) Hinalle Leaflet 860 860 860 65
        21.10.2021(Thu) Hinalle Leaflet 850 850 850 141
        19.10.2021(Tue) Hinalle Leaflet 825 825 825 201
        18.10.2021(Mon) Hinalle Leaflet 850 850 850 32
        17.10.2021(Sun) Hinalle Leaflet 836 850 825 271
        16.10.2021(Sat) Hinalle Leaflet 833 850 825 213
        14.10.2021(Thu) Hinalle Leaflet 848 850 827 230
        13.10.2021(Wed) Hinalle Leaflet 827 827 827 10
        12.10.2021(Tue) Hinalle Leaflet 850 850 850 557
        10.10.2021(Sun) Hinalle Leaflet 827 827 826 233
        09.10.2021(Sat) Hinalle Leaflet 828 830 826 66
        08.10.2021(Fri) Hinalle Leaflet 825 830 825 177
        07.10.2021(Thu) Hinalle Leaflet 826 826 826 2
        06.10.2021(Wed) Hinalle Leaflet 830 830 830 25
        05.10.2021(Tue) Hinalle Leaflet 828 830 825 139
        04.10.2021(Mon) Hinalle Leaflet 825 825 825 108
        03.10.2021(Sun) Hinalle Leaflet 830 835 825 860
        02.10.2021(Sat) Hinalle Leaflet 825 825 825 877
        01.10.2021(Fri) Hinalle Leaflet 825 825 825 419
        30.09.2021(Thu) Hinalle Leaflet 826 830 825 336
        29.09.2021(Wed) Hinalle Leaflet 825 825 825 4
        28.09.2021(Tue) Hinalle Leaflet 830 830 830 85
        27.09.2021(Mon) Hinalle Leaflet 825 825 825 364
        26.09.2021(Sun) Hinalle Leaflet 925 925 925 1090
        25.09.2021(Sat) Hinalle Leaflet 925 925 925 146
        24.09.2021(Fri) Hinalle Leaflet 912 925 800 114


        Current Purchases:

          2 Entries
          Xetra prontera 1935 860 21.10.2021 19:13:06
          Orsay prontera 8859 850 21.10.2021 09:49:21