Aloe Leaflet

Overall average: 1,106

Average last 4 weeks: 983

Average last week: 1,012

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    24 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Aloe Leaflet 1,000 1,000 1,000 408
    16.10.2021(Sat) Aloe Leaflet 1,179 1,200 850 666
    15.10.2021(Fri) Aloe Leaflet 967 1,000 850 327
    13.10.2021(Wed) Aloe Leaflet 973 1,000 850 1321
    12.10.2021(Tue) Aloe Leaflet 750 750 750 59
    11.10.2021(Mon) Aloe Leaflet 999 999 999 1982
    10.10.2021(Sun) Aloe Leaflet 999 1,000 999 122
    09.10.2021(Sat) Aloe Leaflet 908 999 880 60
    08.10.2021(Fri) Aloe Leaflet 1,100 1,100 1,100 446
    07.10.2021(Thu) Aloe Leaflet 890 890 890 1240
    06.10.2021(Wed) Aloe Leaflet 880 880 880 268
    04.10.2021(Mon) Aloe Leaflet 911 1,000 790 661
    03.10.2021(Sun) Aloe Leaflet 800 800 800 60
    02.10.2021(Sat) Aloe Leaflet 869 1,000 800 1362
    01.10.2021(Fri) Aloe Leaflet 897 900 890 213
    30.09.2021(Thu) Aloe Leaflet 1,000 1,000 1,000 1018
    29.09.2021(Wed) Aloe Leaflet 1,020 1,200 880 112
    28.09.2021(Tue) Aloe Leaflet 880 880 880 219
    27.09.2021(Mon) Aloe Leaflet 987 1,000 885 788
    26.09.2021(Sun) Aloe Leaflet 1,084 1,100 799 493
    25.09.2021(Sat) Aloe Leaflet 999 999 999 162
    24.09.2021(Fri) Aloe Leaflet 900 900 899 176
    21.09.2021(Tue) Aloe Leaflet 1,093 1,200 900 1436
    20.09.2021(Mon) Aloe Leaflet 950 950 945 270


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      Filaurel prontera 4 799 17.10.2021 00:21:39
      Crimson_Six prontera 1 800 15.10.2021 13:24:42
      Ertnuss payon 19 800 15.10.2021 19:27:29
      Mr. Chan aldebaran 2 900 14.10.2021 08:51:50
      S>Consumables prontera 7 1,000 17.10.2021 04:02:18
      Budak Pendink prontera 3 1,000 17.10.2021 08:33:10

      Overall average: 756

      Average last 4 weeks: 859

      Average last week: 809

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        28 Entries
        17.10.2021(Sun) Aloe Leaflet 800 800 800 285
        16.10.2021(Sat) Aloe Leaflet 805 805 800 455
        15.10.2021(Fri) Aloe Leaflet 800 800 800 16
        14.10.2021(Thu) Aloe Leaflet 804 805 800 238
        13.10.2021(Wed) Aloe Leaflet 800 800 800 30
        12.10.2021(Tue) Aloe Leaflet 823 825 800 565
        11.10.2021(Mon) Aloe Leaflet 804 805 800 253
        10.10.2021(Sun) Aloe Leaflet 801 805 800 218
        09.10.2021(Sat) Aloe Leaflet 800 800 800 98
        08.10.2021(Fri) Aloe Leaflet 800 800 800 204
        07.10.2021(Thu) Aloe Leaflet 800 800 800 78
        06.10.2021(Wed) Aloe Leaflet 800 800 800 34
        05.10.2021(Tue) Aloe Leaflet 803 815 800 298
        04.10.2021(Mon) Aloe Leaflet 866 900 800 123
        03.10.2021(Sun) Aloe Leaflet 847 900 800 692
        02.10.2021(Sat) Aloe Leaflet 905 915 900 763
        01.10.2021(Fri) Aloe Leaflet 908 915 800 121
        30.09.2021(Thu) Aloe Leaflet 912 915 900 17
        29.09.2021(Wed) Aloe Leaflet 907 915 800 17
        28.09.2021(Tue) Aloe Leaflet 905 915 800 46
        27.09.2021(Mon) Aloe Leaflet 910 910 900 610
        26.09.2021(Sun) Aloe Leaflet 895 910 800 752
        25.09.2021(Sat) Aloe Leaflet 898 905 800 62
        24.09.2021(Fri) Aloe Leaflet 903 905 800 292
        23.09.2021(Thu) Aloe Leaflet 893 900 800 43
        22.09.2021(Wed) Aloe Leaflet 893 900 800 755
        21.09.2021(Tue) Aloe Leaflet 872 900 800 910
        20.09.2021(Mon) Aloe Leaflet 857 965 800 3716


        Current Purchases:

          5 Entries
          Xetra prontera 1500 820 17.10.2021 13:11:17
          PronWestKafra3 prontera 310 805 16.10.2021 00:42:50
          taxes prontera 763 800 12.10.2021 17:17:08
          Green Maiden prontera 1992 800 12.10.2021 17:14:01
          Merchant9 Jake prontera 741 800 15.10.2021 13:46:04