Mastela Fruit

Overall average: 5,282

Average last 4 weeks: 5,167

Average last week: 5,141

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    16 Entries
    26.07.2021(Mon) Mastela Fruit 5,109 5,200 5,100 209
    24.07.2021(Sat) Mastela Fruit 5,203 5,250 5,200 401
    22.07.2021(Thu) Mastela Fruit 5,099 5,299 5,000 434
    20.07.2021(Tue) Mastela Fruit 5,150 5,150 5,150 63
    19.07.2021(Mon) Mastela Fruit 5,130 5,150 5,000 768
    16.07.2021(Fri) Mastela Fruit 5,056 5,100 5,000 409
    15.07.2021(Thu) Mastela Fruit 5,150 5,150 5,150 103
    13.07.2021(Tue) Mastela Fruit 5,100 5,100 5,100 276
    11.07.2021(Sun) Mastela Fruit 5,249 5,249 5,249 689
    09.07.2021(Fri) Mastela Fruit 5,000 5,000 5,000 50
    05.07.2021(Mon) Mastela Fruit 5,000 5,000 5,000 118
    04.07.2021(Sun) Mastela Fruit 5,005 5,100 4,999 1257
    03.07.2021(Sat) Mastela Fruit 5,098 5,100 5,000 248
    02.07.2021(Fri) Mastela Fruit 4,999 4,999 4,999 100
    01.07.2021(Thu) Mastela Fruit 5,000 5,000 5,000 5
    30.06.2021(Wed) Mastela Fruit 5,249 5,249 5,249 4000


    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      xia0dan90 prontera 186 5,290 26.07.2021 16:23:48
      Merchant Mavis prontera 700 5,299 22.07.2021 19:34:50
      Merchant Megan prontera 999 5,299 22.07.2021 19:34:47
      Merchant Mia prontera 1000 5,299 22.07.2021 19:34:42
      Merchant Macy prontera 1000 5,299 22.07.2021 19:48:52
      Allan D. Mercant prontera 100 5,500 22.07.2021 07:54:16
      Pumpkin Tart prontera 262 5,548 21.07.2021 18:17:39

      Overall average: 4,801

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries