Holy Water

Overall average: 715

Average last 4 weeks: 729

Average last week: 610

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    20.10.2021(Wed) Holy Water 458 458 458 1
    18.10.2021(Mon) Holy Water 900 900 900 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Holy Water 684 900 498 216
    16.10.2021(Sat) Holy Water 589 750 497 148
    15.10.2021(Fri) Holy Water 551 900 499 317
    14.10.2021(Thu) Holy Water 800 800 800 11
    13.10.2021(Wed) Holy Water 641 900 590 104
    12.10.2021(Tue) Holy Water 653 800 640 380
    11.10.2021(Mon) Holy Water 800 900 700 4
    10.10.2021(Sun) Holy Water 770 950 599 180
    09.10.2021(Sat) Holy Water 852 950 638 84
    08.10.2021(Fri) Holy Water 764 950 638 84
    07.10.2021(Thu) Holy Water 876 950 658 137
    06.10.2021(Wed) Holy Water 720 800 678 135
    05.10.2021(Tue) Holy Water 804 950 688 227
    04.10.2021(Mon) Holy Water 709 800 698 1015
    03.10.2021(Sun) Holy Water 717 800 698 348
    02.10.2021(Sat) Holy Water 743 900 700 212
    01.10.2021(Fri) Holy Water 775 900 719 175
    30.09.2021(Thu) Holy Water 666 750 666 1113
    29.09.2021(Wed) Holy Water 753 840 666 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Holy Water 700 900 699 2805
    27.09.2021(Mon) Holy Water 792 950 720 155
    26.09.2021(Sun) Holy Water 885 900 800 179
    25.09.2021(Sat) Holy Water 879 950 850 462
    24.09.2021(Fri) Holy Water 900 920 890 107
    23.09.2021(Thu) Holy Water 900 900 890 114
    22.09.2021(Wed) Holy Water 900 920 890 502


    Current Offers:

      14 Entries
      Elhyane prontera 554 458 19.10.2021 22:13:32
      Goshtmerch payon 1971 459 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Crimson_Six prontera 586 500 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      DidItForTheMoney;) prontera 135 500 19.10.2021 19:55:08
      [Popcorn] prontera 715 800 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      Saler01 prontera 1000 800 18.10.2021 19:47:51
      bubbles[armor] prontera 572 900 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      bubbles[misc] prontera 415 900 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      bubbles[cards] prontera 767 900 18.10.2021 05:42:43
      bubbles[weapon] prontera 695 900 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      bubbles[misc2] prontera 642 900 18.10.2021 05:42:37
      [Bugatti] geffen 270 950 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      merchie 101 lighthalzen 185 950 18.10.2021 05:42:30
      merchie 102 hugel 475 950 18.10.2021 05:42:30

      Overall average: 200

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries