Panacea

Overall average: 560

Average last 4 weeks: 684

Average last week: 700

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Panacea 700 700 700 380
    16.10.2021(Sat) Panacea 699 699 699 100
    15.10.2021(Fri) Panacea 698 698 698 60
    11.10.2021(Mon) Panacea 678 678 678 150
    10.10.2021(Sun) Panacea 598 1,000 430 418
    09.10.2021(Sat) Panacea 499 499 499 10
    08.10.2021(Fri) Panacea 393 400 390 234
    06.10.2021(Wed) Panacea 500 500 500 20
    05.10.2021(Tue) Panacea 500 500 500 24
    04.10.2021(Mon) Panacea 600 600 600 453
    28.09.2021(Tue) Panacea 931 950 680 804
    26.09.2021(Sun) Panacea 620 620 620 259
    24.09.2021(Fri) Panacea 781 900 700 176
    22.09.2021(Wed) Panacea 100 100 100 91


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      Manny prontera 113 620 18.10.2021 14:21:05
      VenduTudu prontera 201 674 19.10.2021 13:09:19
      Perlassss payon 30 690 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      Ebey prontera 69 698 19.10.2021 00:46:59
      Cardamon prontera 31 699 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      Mr. Chan aldebaran 5 700 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      Qaizensho prontera 2 700 18.10.2021 05:42:36
      S>Consumables prontera 9 1,500 18.10.2021 05:42:53
      00110101 prontera 800 2,000 18.10.2021 05:42:50

      Overall average: 278

      Average last 4 weeks: 329

      Average last week: 400

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        3 Entries
        14.10.2021(Thu) Panacea 400 400 400 261
        13.10.2021(Wed) Panacea 400 400 400 44
        09.10.2021(Sat) Panacea 300 300 300 750