Banana Juice

Overall average: 785

Average last 4 weeks: 1,038

Average last week: 1,072

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    27 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Banana Juice 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
    24.07.2021(Sat) Banana Juice 902 1,000 888 24
    23.07.2021(Fri) Banana Juice 1,002 1,100 1,000 44
    22.07.2021(Thu) Banana Juice 1,038 4,998 1,000 110
    21.07.2021(Wed) Banana Juice 1,000 1,000 1,000 40
    20.07.2021(Tue) Banana Juice 1,168 4,998 1,000 60
    19.07.2021(Mon) Banana Juice 1,123 1,149 1,100 7
    18.07.2021(Sun) Banana Juice 1,142 1,150 1,120 109
    17.07.2021(Sat) Banana Juice 1,149 1,150 1,120 75
    16.07.2021(Fri) Banana Juice 1,148 1,149 1,120 37
    15.07.2021(Thu) Banana Juice 1,120 1,120 1,120 4
    12.07.2021(Mon) Banana Juice 1,198 1,198 1,198 1
    11.07.2021(Sun) Banana Juice 2,465 4,999 1,198 3
    10.07.2021(Sat) Banana Juice 995 1,198 939 103
    09.07.2021(Fri) Banana Juice 947 949 947 39
    08.07.2021(Thu) Banana Juice 949 950 949 46
    07.07.2021(Wed) Banana Juice 1,260 4,998 949 26
    06.07.2021(Tue) Banana Juice 949 950 949 74
    05.07.2021(Mon) Banana Juice 950 950 949 8
    04.07.2021(Sun) Banana Juice 949 950 949 94
    03.07.2021(Sat) Banana Juice 949 950 949 14
    02.07.2021(Fri) Banana Juice 962 999 949 4
    01.07.2021(Thu) Banana Juice 999 999 999 8
    30.06.2021(Wed) Banana Juice 996 999 990 42
    29.06.2021(Tue) Banana Juice 1,008 1,300 990 52
    28.06.2021(Mon) Banana Juice 827 1,200 800 93
    27.06.2021(Sun) Banana Juice 1,217 1,300 800 89


    Current Offers:

      10 Entries
      Cigerci prontera 4 1,000 19.07.2021 22:11:23
      ISellConsumables prontera 106 1,050 25.07.2021 13:48:05
      -=MERC=- payon 221 1,100 23.07.2021 11:57:28
      alchefoyu hugel 280 1,100 25.07.2021 12:44:49
      Farmer Dan prontera 10 1,147 25.07.2021 04:43:21
      FreemTrade3 prontera 865 1,148 25.07.2021 10:54:41
      Bariga Can payon 252 1,149 25.07.2021 01:09:18
      scalpel12 prontera 21 4,998 23.07.2021 06:20:13
      scalpel2 prontera 110 4,998 23.07.2021 06:16:30
      Tradebeck prontera 300 4,999 24.07.2021 14:44:41

      Overall average: 100

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries