Banana Juice

Overall average: 800

Average last 4 weeks: 1,253

Average last week: 1,123

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    26 Entries
    25.10.2021(Mon) Banana Juice 1,097 1,100 1,050 38
    24.10.2021(Sun) Banana Juice 1,200 1,200 1,190 37
    23.10.2021(Sat) Banana Juice 1,450 1,450 1,450 36
    22.10.2021(Fri) Banana Juice 1,096 4,998 1,000 136
    21.10.2021(Thu) Banana Juice 1,000 1,000 1,000 47
    20.10.2021(Wed) Banana Juice 1,000 1,000 1,000 42
    17.10.2021(Sun) Banana Juice 850 850 849 90
    16.10.2021(Sat) Banana Juice 1,030 4,998 850 23
    15.10.2021(Fri) Banana Juice 925 2,499 850 22
    14.10.2021(Thu) Banana Juice 850 850 850 2
    13.10.2021(Wed) Banana Juice 1,101 4,998 825 46
    12.10.2021(Tue) Banana Juice 450 450 450 44
    11.10.2021(Mon) Banana Juice 934 999 829 58
    10.10.2021(Sun) Banana Juice 840 849 840 76
    09.10.2021(Sat) Banana Juice 853 950 850 76
    08.10.2021(Fri) Banana Juice 962 999 950 4
    06.10.2021(Wed) Banana Juice 990 990 990 3
    05.10.2021(Tue) Banana Juice 1,105 2,300 995 12
    04.10.2021(Mon) Banana Juice 1,300 1,300 1,300 37
    03.10.2021(Sun) Banana Juice 2,006 2,240 1,990 95
    02.10.2021(Sat) Banana Juice 2,245 2,250 2,239 4
    01.10.2021(Fri) Banana Juice 2,357 2,385 2,300 3
    30.09.2021(Thu) Banana Juice 2,471 2,499 2,385 48
    29.09.2021(Wed) Banana Juice 2,500 2,500 2,499 12
    28.09.2021(Tue) Banana Juice 2,500 2,500 2,500 45
    27.09.2021(Mon) Banana Juice 2,500 2,500 2,500 4


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      ms. Deztiny prontera 84 1,050 25.10.2021 03:18:53
      Daves Cart prontera 115 1,100 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      FreemTrade3 prontera 657 2,000 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      scalpel12 prontera 370 4,998 25.10.2021 08:11:32
      scalpel2 prontera 102 4,998 25.10.2021 08:07:34

      Overall average: 100

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries