Grape Juice

Overall average: 1,120

Average last 4 weeks: 3,206

Average last week: 1,816

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    26 Entries
    30.07.2021(Fri) Grape Juice 1,750 1,750 1,750 8
    29.07.2021(Thu) Grape Juice 1,575 1,750 1,400 4
    28.07.2021(Wed) Grape Juice 1,416 1,750 1,400 111
    27.07.2021(Tue) Grape Juice 1,636 2,699 1,400 11
    26.07.2021(Mon) Grape Juice 2,490 4,998 1,400 10
    25.07.2021(Sun) Grape Juice 4,053 4,998 2,699 12
    24.07.2021(Sat) Grape Juice 3,250 3,250 3,250 10
    23.07.2021(Fri) Grape Juice 3,283 3,300 3,250 3
    22.07.2021(Thu) Grape Juice 3,350 3,350 3,350 3
    21.07.2021(Wed) Grape Juice 3,499 3,499 3,499 2
    20.07.2021(Tue) Grape Juice 4,266 4,998 3,499 9
    19.07.2021(Mon) Grape Juice 3,900 3,900 3,900 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Grape Juice 2,148 4,998 1,800 50
    16.07.2021(Fri) Grape Juice 3,999 3,999 3,999 2
    15.07.2021(Thu) Grape Juice 4,000 4,000 3,999 106
    13.07.2021(Tue) Grape Juice 4,050 4,050 4,050 2
    12.07.2021(Mon) Grape Juice 4,050 4,050 4,050 2
    11.07.2021(Sun) Grape Juice 4,200 4,200 4,200 192
    10.07.2021(Sat) Grape Juice 4,250 4,300 4,200 4
    09.07.2021(Fri) Grape Juice 4,229 4,998 4,200 56
    08.07.2021(Thu) Grape Juice 4,466 4,998 4,200 6
    07.07.2021(Wed) Grape Juice 2,700 2,700 2,700 202
    06.07.2021(Tue) Grape Juice 2,700 2,700 2,700 4
    05.07.2021(Mon) Grape Juice 3,450 4,200 2,700 4
    04.07.2021(Sun) Grape Juice 4,838 4,998 4,200 10
    03.07.2021(Sat) Grape Juice 4,732 4,998 4,200 6


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      Candyshop prontera 297 1,750 29.07.2021 06:37:58
      Jebbs prontera 293 1,750 29.07.2021 16:49:53
      Vesik prontera 221 2,699 25.07.2021 20:48:23
      Hunter Fly Egg prontera 190 2,999 28.07.2021 00:13:28
      Farmer Dan prontera 2 3,250 25.07.2021 04:43:21
      $ZenyMaker$ prontera 1479 3,250 28.07.2021 23:18:31
      S>Consumables prontera 5 3,300 26.07.2021 04:14:33
      scalpel12 prontera 219 4,998 30.07.2021 05:28:22

      Overall average: 1,171

      Average last 4 weeks: 1,500

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        1 Entries
        12.07.2021(Mon) Grape Juice 1,500 1,500 1,500 14