Condensed Yellow Potion

Overall average: 889

Average last 4 weeks: 900

Average last week: 900

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 1
    22.07.2021(Thu) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 30
    19.07.2021(Mon) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 50
    18.07.2021(Sun) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 100
    16.07.2021(Fri) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 10
    15.07.2021(Thu) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 30
    14.07.2021(Wed) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 60
    13.07.2021(Tue) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 55
    11.07.2021(Sun) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 100
    08.07.2021(Thu) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 51
    07.07.2021(Wed) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 80
    06.07.2021(Tue) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 100
    05.07.2021(Mon) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 260
    04.07.2021(Sun) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 350
    02.07.2021(Fri) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 301


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Slowpoke* payon 519 900 26.07.2021 14:43:43
      Dratini* geffen 470 900 26.07.2021 14:45:02
      Slytherin* prontera 500 900 26.07.2021 14:44:16