Condensed Yellow Potion

Overall average: 894

Average last 4 weeks: 898

Average last week: 900

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 11
    15.10.2021(Fri) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 44
    14.10.2021(Thu) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 63
    13.10.2021(Wed) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 105
    10.10.2021(Sun) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 1000
    08.10.2021(Fri) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 372
    02.10.2021(Sat) Condensed Yellow Potion 890 890 890 1000
    23.09.2021(Thu) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 1000
    21.09.2021(Tue) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 600
    19.09.2021(Sun) Condensed Yellow Potion 900 900 900 140


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Totodile* payon 483 900 17.10.2021 18:19:53
      Celebi* prontera 802 900 17.10.2021 18:18:56
      Dratini* geffen 921 900 17.10.2021 18:25:23
      Slytherin* prontera 1544 900 17.10.2021 18:24:06