Condensed White Potion

Overall average: 1,985

Average last 4 weeks: 2,400

Average last week: 2,584

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    25.10.2021(Mon) Condensed White Potion 2,700 2,700 2,700 1400
    24.10.2021(Sun) Condensed White Potion 2,700 2,700 2,700 5580
    23.10.2021(Sat) Condensed White Potion 2,556 2,600 2,500 11043
    22.10.2021(Fri) Condensed White Potion 2,515 2,600 2,500 1015
    21.10.2021(Thu) Condensed White Potion 2,500 2,500 2,500 250
    20.10.2021(Wed) Condensed White Potion 2,500 2,500 2,500 1433
    19.10.2021(Tue) Condensed White Potion 2,500 2,500 2,500 1200
    18.10.2021(Mon) Condensed White Potion 2,400 2,400 2,400 185
    17.10.2021(Sun) Condensed White Potion 2,400 2,400 2,400 3722
    16.10.2021(Sat) Condensed White Potion 2,400 2,400 2,400 10944
    15.10.2021(Fri) Condensed White Potion 2,400 2,400 2,400 3923
    14.10.2021(Thu) Condensed White Potion 2,400 2,400 2,400 3070
    13.10.2021(Wed) Condensed White Potion 2,400 2,400 2,400 3088
    12.10.2021(Tue) Condensed White Potion 2,400 2,400 2,400 1859
    11.10.2021(Mon) Condensed White Potion 2,351 2,400 2,300 2836
    10.10.2021(Sun) Condensed White Potion 2,315 2,400 2,300 2957
    09.10.2021(Sat) Condensed White Potion 2,321 2,400 1,700 6778
    08.10.2021(Fri) Condensed White Potion 2,400 2,400 2,400 2710
    07.10.2021(Thu) Condensed White Potion 2,400 2,400 2,400 813
    06.10.2021(Wed) Condensed White Potion 2,300 2,300 2,300 300
    05.10.2021(Tue) Condensed White Potion 1,984 2,400 1,700 2395
    04.10.2021(Mon) Condensed White Potion 2,300 2,300 2,300 3429
    03.10.2021(Sun) Condensed White Potion 2,300 2,300 2,300 3153
    02.10.2021(Sat) Condensed White Potion 2,300 2,300 2,300 4800
    01.10.2021(Fri) Condensed White Potion 1,702 2,300 1,699 223
    30.09.2021(Thu) Condensed White Potion 2,300 2,300 2,300 4421
    29.09.2021(Wed) Condensed White Potion 2,300 2,300 2,300 240
    28.09.2021(Tue) Condensed White Potion 2,300 2,300 2,300 280
    27.09.2021(Mon) Condensed White Potion 2,300 2,300 2,300 990


    Current Offers:

      10 Entries
      Sad Toaster geffen 1580 2,700 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      Parse prontera 1570 2,700 25.10.2021 01:28:19
      MDDropoff02 ayothaya 1600 2,700 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      Silvic aldebaran 1300 2,700 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      Affeer prontera 1080 2,700 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Gadroon geffen 1560 2,700 25.10.2021 01:28:14
      MDDropoff03 ayothaya 1000 2,700 25.10.2021 01:28:14
      Randem prontera 1300 2,700 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      MDDropoff01 ayothaya 1300 2,700 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      MDDropoff04 ayothaya 1200 2,700 25.10.2021 03:41:04